Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-12-2010 02:02 PM kiss and make love ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 21-12-2010 01:49 PM Masturbate yuck
Quote from: solojaro on 21-12-2010 02:17 PM Watch funny movies. yep that really helps
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-12-2010 02:21 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-12-2010 02:02 PM kiss and make love ![]() ![]() ![]() yes oooooo with these two things i will be relaxed and feel better Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-12-2010 02:02 PM kiss and make love i know sey na wetin u go talk
Watch comedy movie and listening to Nigeria comedian jokes like, 9th of a thousand laugh and its siblings and cousins Reply
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 21-12-2010 01:49 PM Masturbate i no fit shout o
Quote from: lanudja on 21-12-2010 02:46 PM Watch comedy movie and listening to Nigeria comedian jokes like, 9th of a thousand laugh and its siblings and cousins LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-12-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-12-2010 02:02 PM kiss and make love i know sey na wetin u go talk no be u say make i talk am? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
romance medically matches depression Reply
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 21-12-2010 01:49 PM Masturbate ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster ..hot sex will help. Reply
The power is in your mind and what you do to get relieved depends on the cause of the depression anyway......no matter what you do once you are alone it might be hard so i would suggest ...you could go for a walk........stay in the midst of happy and funny people........comedy/funny movie with people...just find a funny company...........the best of it all .....stay with someone you really care about .......that is the best.......that is the biggest inspiration believe me . Reply
Slap an army man. ReplyDepression go leave u run! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Go Clubbing, Shopping, read some nice magazines or Romance novels, and have lots of Sex like never B4 Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
is that how u treat yours @missybarbie Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-12-2010 01:45 PM Here are few things i think one should do when feeling depressed'' 1...wash your hair 2..read a book 3...see a movie or start to cook... how about you..list your....what u think one should do when feeling depressed? But why should one be depressed at all ? Can't that person go to sleep, if he/she doesn't have anything to do for the day. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Sharraaaaapppppppppp Reply