kinkino at 22-12-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) Oh God, pls helep us... Posted: at 22-12-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
God will punish those behind this jos crisis Posted: at 22-12-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 22-12-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) God will punish those behind this jos crisis
INSHA ALLAH
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
means what? Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
means what?
means.....INSHA ALLAH..
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
river benue .... how far? Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i dey like pure water...when will all this killing stop ?
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 22-12-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) means what?
GOD WILLING.......
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
cadanre at 22-12-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) i dey like pure water...when will all this killing stop ?
When you dislike pure water.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kuye10 at 22-12-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) dere wahala 2222much dere but point of correction no b religious crisis na tribal wahala Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
cadanre at 22-12-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) (f) dere wahala 2222much dere but point of correction no b religious crisis na tribal wahala
Why do you say that? You may be right, but, we need some proofs.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 22-12-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
zulkifl at 22-12-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) only god can judge us all!!! Posted: at 22-12-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
donuche at 22-12-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) all this rubish is the product of a very bad and failed government from the federal to council level Posted: at 22-12-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 22-12-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) only god can judge us all!!!
Wannan gaskiyane.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 22-12-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
efcah at 22-12-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) its so pitiful....so one cnt enjoy some kinda peace or something in the plateau....God please have mercy on them and let peace b restored 2 wt was once one f the most peaceful state...Amen!! Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 22-12-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) God plz bring peace in this land called jos in jesus amen
were is ajanni, did you know anything about continues crisis in jos??? am only asking oooooooh no much thing
this my bad pikin , you dey craz no be small ooo, that ya head wey be like the road to ABIA , i dey come sef , let me get first hand of what is really happening first Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 22-12-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) i think those peace keeping force at jos themselves are part of the problems in that region, we must be honest with our slves , i don,t see the usefuness of their being there , were they there to watch peoples being killed very helplessly ? nor were they sent there to becomes a public image for the govt , to feed us with the numbers of peoples killed and how they were killed ?shame, shame, and a big shame on those that were entrusted with protections of our lifes and propery and always failed us at the hour of their need, they too will not know peace and happiness Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
cadanre at 22-12-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) i think those peace keeping force at jos themselves are part of the problems in that region, we must be honest with our slves , i don,t see the usefuness of their being there , were they there to watch peoples being killed very helplessly ? nor were they sent there to becomes a public image for the govt , to feed us with the numbers of peoples killed and how they were killed ?shame, shame, and a big shame on those that were entrusted with protections of our lifes and propery and always failed us at the hour of their need, they too will not know peace and happiness
There is a clear sign of conspiracy between the hoodlums and the JTF in Jos. Something must be wrong somewhere. How comes everyday it was after the killing that the JTF arrive the scene? I smelt something since.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 22-12-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) all this rubish is the product of a very bad and failed government from the federal to council level
we are getting to the rooth of the problems so ,since people like you are now seeing and identfying the causes instead of criticising very blindly , GOD have mercy on us Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
popo2009 at 22-12-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) Why always Fulani are being suspected and people just jump to the conclusion that they are the culprits. Lets have some sense of justice for God's sake.
THEN I ASK YOU THIS QUESTION, WHY MUST IT BE THERE ALL THE TIME? @TOCHI4LOVE...what do you mean by that This country is ours and every Nigerian has legal rights to be in any part of it without any form form threat to his Life. Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |