if they are honnest! Good luck

if they are honnest! Good luck ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 09:11 AM Explain to her how u feel! Dont be shy, there is nottin wrong with expressing ur feelings if they are honnest! Good luck ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omolanre on 25-12-2010 08:43 PM I LOVE SOMEONE BUT I DON'T NO HOW TO TELL HER. ![]() Quote from: meklex on 26-12-2010 08:45 AM It's different strokes for different guys just follow your heart and try not to mess your self up
simply show her by your actions. she will understand Reply
Quote from: cyril4christ on 26-12-2010 11:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 09:11 AM Explain to her how u feel! Dont be shy, there is nottin wrong with expressing ur feelings if they are honnest! Good luck ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dunno Reply
wats u dnt knw? Tel him sth jare Reply
Quote from: omolanre on 25-12-2010 08:43 PM I LOVE SOMEONE BUT I DON'T NO HOW TO TELL HER. ![]() I hope U at least have a relationship with her; a platonic one if nothing more cos if U don't then U myt be going ahead of urself and that could be disastrous. take it slow guy; get her attention and make her fond of u first then help her discover she's in love with u before u reveal Ur feelings to her. Girls have a strange way their minds function. best u put her in the lead.
shower her with praise,cuz ladiez like it, known or unknown person she will ask u wat u want 4rm her then start ur gist bt if u her nervous try 2 tell her smthing interest b4 u know it she is in ur bed,but if u want serious relation try nd avoid sex with her, Reply
huh? Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 09:11 AM Explain to her how u feel! Dont be shy, there is nottin wrong with expressing ur feelings agreed if they are honnest! Good luck ![]()
supported Reply
send her an sms. Reply
send her an sms. ReplyTru whr will he send sms to her? as he dnt av her contact...
Quote from: omolanre on 25-12-2010 08:43 PM I LOVE SOMEONE BUT I DON'T NO HOW TO TELL HER. GIVE UP! ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
thanks a lot, i will try th@. Reply![]()
yes na. Reply![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 26-12-2010 05:09 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 09:11 AM Explain to her how u feel! Dont be shy, there is nottin wrong with expressing ur feelings agreedif they are honnest! Good luck ![]() ![]()
Yo no get talk,you better be a man and say it Reply
hahahahahahah guy OYOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply