Hi Guys, Can I get a boyfriend at 19? (Page 2)

Date: 30-12-2010 3:30 am (14 years ago) | Author: banks
- kebella at 30-12-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
SAYS WHO

Posted: at 30-12-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 30-12-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
IF U NEED A BOYFRIEND GET ONE BUT USE A KONDOM
Posted: at 30-12-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-12-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
BAD GURL

Posted: at 30-12-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 30-12-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
ehn! poster, ask kebella
Posted: at 30-12-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 30-12-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 03:47 AM
young girl i'll advice you to pay more attention on your studies  coz everything under the sun has it time & period.when the time comes for you to have a boyfried you will surely get one.so don't be in a haste, just free your mind from boyfriend stuff for now. ok! unless you want to be pregnant now which will damage your studies & future. aight!

WORD!

But my brother, im 1000% sure she aint gonna like your advice and she wont even follow it....
she is 19 looking for bf, i met one 19 last night ready to never date again and wont marry!!!!!

By the time she comes back here, im not sure she would be still a virgin....when they ask questions like this there is a guy around the corner they wanna loose the virginity to!

Good luck lil sister and welcome on board!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-12-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 30-12-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 30-12-2010 11:42 PM
ehn! poster, ask kebella

Grin Grin
I GET ONE 4 ROAD 4 HER

Posted: at 30-12-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 5-01-2011 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
Go school when in school you'll be able to get a boyfriend, that is if you are not ugly.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsgoodman at 9-01-2011 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
@Kebella my sis..Ican only boost for what i have. Believe me if she is not a good person i'll say that, to be honest she is somebody to be emulate i love her. But my comment about my wife is not to offend anybody.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cityboy001 at 10-01-2011 07:13 AM (14 years ago)
Poster no mind fake people here jari ...besides posting that here sounds like joke to me .......If you think you found someone who loves you then go ahead ......Nigerians make a lot of mistakes about relationships ......getting a boy friend at this age might be the best thing to happen to you and am serious ..boyfriend.girl friend isn't all about sex....you can have a boyfriend without having sex with him just yet ....that is if he is a virgin too ......he might be your inspiration and all...now it depends on what you are really looking for .....So if you ask me i would ask you again what  do you really want ....A BOYFRIEND OR YOU WANT TO START HAVING SEX ?
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie