rubbish i don't like handsome guys cos they are heart breakers. lmao! For real? Posted: at 3-01-2011 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
MickeyJar at 3-01-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) *clears throat*.. Lol@peace, then u haven't met a REALLY HANDSOME GUY{esp ones with good smiles,grins n winks}... Their is sumfin abt beauty dat affects d brain=>attraction.. Go check ur NEURONS! Posted: at 3-01-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Pointzero at 3-01-2011 03:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) rubbish i don't like handsome guys cos they are heart breakers.
Are u sure?
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 3-01-2011 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 3-01-2011 03:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmm Posted: at 3-01-2011 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
*clears throat*.. Lol@peace, then u haven't met a REALLY HANDSOME GUY{esp ones with good smiles,grins n winks}... Their is sumfin abt beauty dat affects d brain=>attraction.. Go check ur NEURONS!
Tell her bros...I like that Posted: at 3-01-2011 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmmm
What is wrong? Posted: at 3-01-2011 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
no com check my own ooo i get big secret here  I think dat urs is the 1st.....let's wait for kebella to come i no go open ooo make i lock my door na na He is with Flymama, as y'all can see, she is refusing to open the door  no b bcos of 50 ooo Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I remember being at the store and seeing this dude, he was fyne when i say fyne i mean FYNE. PI gave me the good idea to take a picture, i tried looking 4 him but alas he was gone, first time i ever had the urge to stalk someone, now i know what to do next time, ammo take a picture, it lasts longer.
RE YOU SURE YOU DON VE MY 50 GURL............................ :'( :'( :'( We are talking about FINE guys, Kebella  Wetin she want carry 50 do?  lol Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 3-01-2011 09:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) .........loading............
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I remember being at the store and seeing this dude, he was fyne when i say fyne i mean FYNE. PI gave me the good idea to take a picture, i tried looking 4 him but alas he was gone, first time i ever had the urge to stalk someone, now i know what to do next time, ammo take a picture, it lasts longer.
RE YOU SURE YOU DON VE MY 50 GURL............................ :'( :'( :'( We are talking about FINE guys, Kebella  Wetin she want carry 50 do?  lol  Posted: at 4-01-2011 06:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
.........loading............
Let me know when you are done loading? Posted: at 4-01-2011 06:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pointzero at 4-01-2011 07:08 AM (14 years ago) (m) I am done loading........scanning......for viruses
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I am done loading........scanning......for viruses
let me know the outcome Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pointzero at 4-01-2011 07:13 AM (14 years ago) (m) I am done loading........scanning......for viruses
let me know the outcome  Spyware n Trojan detected......erasing......viruses
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
let me know the outcome  Spyware n Trojan detected......erasing......viruses You are not serious  Let me know when you are done erasing. Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pointzero at 4-01-2011 07:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) I am done loading........scanning......for viruses
let me know the outcome  Spyware n Trojan detected......erasing......viruses You are not serious  Let me know when you are done erasing.  Jules I am done but wit errors on page....system restarting....
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
let me know the outcome  Spyware n Trojan detected......erasing......viruses You are not serious  Let me know when you are done erasing.  Jules I am done but wit errors on page....system restarting.... so, I should standby abi?lol.. Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pointzero at 4-01-2011 07:34 AM (14 years ago) (m) I am done loading........scanning......for viruses
let me know the outcome  Spyware n Trojan detected......erasing......viruses You are not serious  Let me know when you are done erasing.  Jules I am done but wit errors on page....system restarting.... so, I should standby abi?lol.. Nope pretty hang on I'm almost done
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hanging up, I hope i dont have to hang for a long period of time. you know, my hands can get tired from hanging.. Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ladies, lets day dream for awhile..lol....What do you do when you see a very handsome fine looking guy? When I mean handsome and fine looking, I REALLY MEAN HANDSOME AND FINE LOOKING *wink* For example:  Ehennn, we'll i hardly see any but when i do, i just admire na i try see if i can get him 2 notice me
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-01-2011 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |