Quote from: bella100 on 3-01-2011 05:49 PM Have a nice outing with your date Cyndi and tell me the juicy details later ![]() ![]() you noisy cuz... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cyndi3 on 3-01-2011 05:47 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 3-01-2011 05:30 PM Quote from: bella100 on 3-01-2011 05:26 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 3-01-2011 05:25 PM Quote from: bella100 on 3-01-2011 05:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 3-01-2011 02:34 PM HONEY WENT TO THE MALL Pls just get me a replacement for my ruined dress ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Cyndi dear, Happy birthday to you ![]() ![]() Interms of the dress, it was a gift bought by Jules baby for my birthday yesterday ![]() Oh, its Cyndi's birthday! HAPPY BIRTHDAY GAL AND MANY MORE RETURNS! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Have fun chica and enjoy yourself... ![]()
Bella What happen to your dress tell me ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 3-01-2011 05:58 PM Bella What happen to your dress tell me How many times she gon' tell you..Kebella, I think your hubby has reading problems ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 3-01-2011 05:54 PM Quote from: bella100 on 3-01-2011 05:49 PM Have a nice outing with your date Cyndi and tell me the juicy details later ![]() ![]() you noisy cuz... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 3-01-2011 05:58 PM Bella What happen to your dress tell me I just did.... your wife ruined my dress when she came searching for you at my birthday party ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 3-01-2011 02:36 PM kebella, honey where are u have been searching for you all along she was with me
Quote from: 50scent on 3-01-2011 04:37 PM kebella, Thats why I love u too, cos you are really loyal, despite the words coming from the Hypocrites u ignore them and show your loyalty mmmmwaaaaahh by now we should proceed to having a baby what do u think??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
terdue, no not my wife with u , u forgot to tell the tale of the 98 years old blind woman you impregnated ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 3-01-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: 50scent on 3-01-2011 05:58 PM Bella What happen to your dress tell me How many times she gon' tell you..Kebella, I think your hubby has reading problems ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU REALLY OBSERVE HIM JUST 1NITE WITH HIM WHAT IF U SEND 2DAY WITH HIM............................... my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella, i didnt stay with her i had nothing to do with her ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
DONT U THINK IS BETTER U SEE MY LAWYER 2MORROW 4 DIVORCE SO U SORT OUT THIS MESS WITH THIS LADIES, INT I NOT ENOUGH 4 U Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella, so u are finally convinced after so many words of courage have passed to you. isnt it ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I POSTED MY DIVORCE ALREADY Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
una don divorce? Chai chinekemeeeeh! Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 3-01-2011 05:27 PM Please Fly wants to start another kidnap attempt has anyone see my Kebella no worry i go wait for ur new wife
Quote from: Pointzero on 3-01-2011 05:31 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 3-01-2011 05:22 PM my name dey here too much ooo no let me start d kidnap na na Again.......I think dat u r still on probation for ur last kidnap on 50
FlyMamacita, u are no more sabotua plz forgive me ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
FlyMamacita, u are no more a sabotua plz forgive me ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted