IVD Reportedly Appeared in Court Over Wife, Bimbo's Death, Remanded in Kirikiri

Date: 31-01-2023 7:47 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 31-01-2023 07:47 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian celebrity auto dealer, Ikechukwu Ogbonna popularly known as IVD has broken his silence following reports of his alleged remand in Kirikiri prison.

According to Instagram blogger, Cutie Julls the businessman appeared in court today, January 31st.

He was accompanied by his lawyer and relationship expert turned friend, Blessing CEO. According to the blogger, IVD was charged with involuntary man slaughter by Lagos State following details leading to his wife, Bimbo’s death.

Reacting to the report which is fast making rounds, IVD shared photos of him living his best life on his Instagram page.

The auto dealer expressed how blessed he was.

“Blessed”, he captioned the photos.

This is coming just days after he bragged about how no one can bring him down.

Taking to his Instagram story, IVD announced that he had opened 2 branches for his business and he is also prepared for the worst.

Bragging, IVD stated that no one can bring him down as he is a good man down. He added that he can defend himself anyday and anywhere.

“Guys do know we Now have 2 branches now. No dull ooo. We back and better and we also prepare for the worst we de. You can’t bring down a good man. Or else you go get big problem eternal wahala. Am clean and I can defend myself anyday anywhere”.

Posted: at 31-01-2023 07:47 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 31-01-2023 11:32 PM (1 year ago)
ritualist  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-01-2023 11:32 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master