abeg make ona tell me naa

Date: 04-01-2011 1:24 am (14 years ago) | Author: media
- at 4-01-2011 01:24 AM (14 years ago)
there is this babe i love, she told me she does not have a boyfriend, and i was looking for a serious relationship, but after our first tangling she then tell me that shes actually been dating someone for two years now, and she doesn't wanna break up with him. and she wont let me be either that she loves me so much.

your advices pals please...

Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 4-01-2011 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
lol.She really likes you.you might win her or you might not.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-01-2011 01:31 AM (14 years ago)
hahahhahaa..she love your kokomaster and she doesn't want to get rid of it...bad man@poster
well..my best advise is..tell the gal's to choose between you and the dude..?

Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-01-2011 01:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  4-01-2011 01:24 AM
there is this babe i love, she told me she does not have a boyfriend, and i was looking for a serious relationship, but after our first tangling she then tell me that shes actually been dating someone for two years now, and she doesn't wanna break up with him. and she wont let me be either that she loves me so much.

hmm guy she can't love two people at the same time na! either he leave the guy and stick with you. vice versa
it left for you now to decide,if you love her then speak your mind to her b4 things turns ugly(someone get hurt)emotional and physical hmm the love doctor have spoken

Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-01-2011 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-01-2011 01:36 AM

hmm guy she can't love two people at the same time na! either he leave the guy and stick with you. vice versa
it's left for you now to decide,if you love her then speak your mind to her b4 things turns ugly(someone get hurt)emotional and physical hmm the love doctor have spoken
she*

Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-01-2011 01:54 AM (14 years ago)

I smell playa kinda girl is what you're rolling with.

Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-01-2011 01:55 AM (14 years ago)
true

Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 4-01-2011 05:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  4-01-2011 01:27 AM
lol.She really likes you.you might win her or you might not.
thanks onyin, but its sounded like 50/50 chance and i wanna win her , wat do is do?
Posted: at 4-01-2011 05:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-01-2011 05:37 AM (14 years ago)
......scanning......

Posted: at 4-01-2011 05:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 4-01-2011 05:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-01-2011 01:31 AM
hahahhahaa..she love your kokomaster and she doesn't want to get rid of it...bad man@poster
well..my best advise is..tell the gal's to choose between you and the dude..?
haha u this bad gurl, what is kokoMONSTER Cheesy thanks for the advice Wink she kept on saying that the other lover dude and her have travelled a long way, and that shes confused, she no know who to follow
Posted: at 4-01-2011 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 4-01-2011 05:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-01-2011 01:38 AM

it's left for you now to decide,if you love her then speak your mind to her b4 things turns ugly(someone get hurt)emotional and physical hmm the love doctor have spoken
she*
thanks Lovedoc,..the point is y did she lied, if she had told me the truth i would have let her be, but she is making it look so difficult. i love her but, shes finding it difficult to let the other dude out of her life..   
Posted: at 4-01-2011 05:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 4-01-2011 05:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-01-2011 05:37 AM
......scanning......
after scanning, print it out and give me ur advice
Posted: at 4-01-2011 05:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 4-01-2011 06:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-01-2011 01:54 AM

I smell playa kinda girl is what you're rolling with.
bros i no really get her, but if shes a playgurl  hmm she will definitely end of blaming herself ...
Posted: at 4-01-2011 06:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 4-01-2011 06:36 AM (14 years ago)
What advice you want bro? this gal clearly is a lair and wants to be double dating. If you are into sort relationship then carry on or else tell her it cant happen.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 06:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-01-2011 07:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  4-01-2011 05:58 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-01-2011 05:37 AM
......scanning......
after scanning, print it out and give me ur advice
Still.......scanning........

Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 4-01-2011 08:42 AM (14 years ago)
Well, well, well!
Are you sure you wanna be in such a mess?

Posted: at 4-01-2011 08:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- activity4real at 4-01-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
guy d tin is she likes u but loves d oda guy?
Posted: at 4-01-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 4-01-2011 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
If u can share her, go ahead..... If u care for a real relationshp, let her go!
Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-01-2011 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  4-01-2011 05:53 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-01-2011 01:38 AM

she*
thanks Lovedoc,..the point is y did she lied, if she had told me the truth i would have let her be, but she is making it look so difficult. i love her but, shes finding it difficult to let the other dude out of her life..   
how do you expect her to tell you the truth, when she like you huh!..even you,if you want to toast a girl will you tell her that you're single when you know very well that you're committed huh?..my guy if you love her as you said try and spoil her mind so that she can  delete the boyfriend from her mind...is not too hard to achieve,all you have to do is to raise your game then you will see that she will be yours  Wink

Posted: at 4-01-2011 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-01-2011 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
PASSING BY BUT ASK HER WHAT IS IT THAT SHE REALLY LOVE ABT U

Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero