TALK ABOUT SEX (Page 4)

Date: 04-01-2011 4:41 pm (14 years ago) | Author: CHATTY REAL
1 2 3 [4]
- nina2go at 9-01-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
thanks a lot poster. This is the root of the problem we are having in our society today. people want to engage in sex against the way the creator of sex planned it to be. If you bite the finger that feeds you, I wonder how the rest of your life will be. This is why marriages fail  and families are not happy because most partners have been involved with someone else before getting married and sex is a scared thing. You can never run away from  ties with the person you slept with no matter how much pretence you put up by saying that " you moved on and put the past behind you" The solution is that if you have  not engaged in premarital sex,  do not be tempted to succumb to the pressure of doing so. If you do it God's way, you will have a happy married life.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 9-10-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Yeye every were

Posted: at 9-10-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]