A Question That No Christian Wants To Anser (Page 2)

Date: 07-01-2011 9:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- cadanre at 26-01-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 10-01-2011 02:53 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  7-01-2011 09:42 PM
I could not resolve the idea of God being One and at the same time He is three. And if He is the FATHER, how could He also be the 'SON?' And then what about the 'HOLY GHOST?' . But my big question was always the same: "How does three equal one?" I AM STILL WONDERING......

evil minded fellow like you will never know b/c you came from the cursed and rejected tribe, be born again then you will  see it even without explanation ABOKI

YOU SAY I WILL NEVER KNOW BECAUSE I CAME FROM A CURSED TRIBE, THEN WHY BEING BORN AGAIN. NOOOOOOOOO! I WAS BORN ONCE AND WILL NEVER BE BORN AGAIN.

Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 27-01-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Their koran is hidden from enlightened outsiders b/c even a mad man that has not been brain washed know that its all lies, and violent driven
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 28-01-2011 04:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dewalex on 13-01-2011 12:45 PM
Qur'an was revealed to d prophet(saw) in arabic since he is an arab.that is d language ALLAH will spk to us on 'dat day'.
The earliest Koran was revealed and written in the Quraish language…and not Arabic…
Go read your Hadith 709 & 507…if you cannot read the Arabic version(which I suppose you can’t) read the English…Yoruba or Hausa version…
Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimeskan at 29-01-2011 07:51 AM (13 years ago)
Signs of end time beware so dat u shall not be decieve

Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 29-01-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
na alhmajiri he be hungry boy
Posted: at 29-01-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 29-01-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
muslims again i smell terror am out b/4 cadanre drop bomb on naija pals

Posted: at 29-01-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JzeeWiz at 29-01-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Kudos to u all
Posted: at 29-01-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 31-01-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 28-01-2011 04:21 AM
Qur'an was revealed to d prophet(saw) in arabic since he is an arab.that is d language ALLAH will spk to us on 'dat day'.
The earliest Koran was revealed and written in the Quraish language…and not Arabic…
Go read your Hadith 709 & 507…if you cannot read the Arabic version(which I suppose you can’t) read the English…Yoruba or Hausa version…

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY QURAISH?

CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME THE SINGLE STATE WHICH COMPRISES OF ONLY IGBOS IN THE SOUTHEASTERN NIGERIA? I DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOUR ANSWER MAY BE BUT FOR YOUR INFORMATION..........

An Abakaliki Igboman speaks different dialect of Igbo Language with that of Anambra's. Same with Owerri's and that of Enugu's. It is the same thing when you come to talk of Abia Igbo dialect. You all have different dialects of Igbo Language and it is a well known fact that all the five states are being referred to as IGBO STATES. How true or otherwise of my statement?

Posted: at 31-01-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 31-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 31-01-2011 04:11 PM

CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME THE SINGLE STATE WHICH COMPRISES OF ONLY IGBOS IN THE SOUTHEASTERN NIGERIA? I DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOUR ANSWER MAY BE BUT FOR YOUR INFORMATION..........

An Abakaliki Igboman speaks different dialect of Igbo Language with that of Anambra's. Same with Owerri's and that of Enugu's. It is the same thing when you come to talk of Abia Igbo dialect. You all have different dialects of Igbo Language and it is a well known fact that all the five states are being referred to as IGBO STATES. How true or otherwise of my statement?

For the records...for proper understanding of the dialects...there must be a translation somewhere...and whenever there is a translation of a language...nearest in meaning of words and sentences applies...
This is where the argument on Versions and Translations come in...
Posted: at 31-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 31-01-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 31-01-2011 05:41 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 31-01-2011 04:11 PM

For the records...for proper understanding of the dialects...there must be a translation somewhere...and whenever there is a translation of a language...nearest in meaning of words and sentences applies...
This is where the argument on Versions and Translations come in...

Chike pls you do not have to answer them at all

ur very different 4rm them (muslims) allow them use their mouths, hands and everything to kill themselves as they usually do

what do they expect us to respond here?Huh?

some body will just wakeup and post rubbish to this forum and expect some one to commend . this is useless doesn't make sense at all how can u just write the questions no christian wants to answer does it make sense??
what do u want me to talk about here??

i advise u all get sense an ask a resonnable question if u need an answer.   

Posted: at 31-01-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 2-02-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)

This author raised many points. The best people to answer those questions would
be christian religious leaders and scholars.

dan fulani
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZAINJOLLY at 2-02-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Which Hadith are quoting? You better be careful of what you say/or write
[/quote]

[/quote]
Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeteeylaryor at 2-02-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
NICE QUESTIONS @POSTER BUT DO YOU KNOW WHAT??? IF YOU ACTUALLY WANT THE BEST ANSWER TO ALL YOUR QUESTIONS YOU HAVE TO ASK YOUR GOD U BELIEVE IN EITHER U ARE A MUSLIM OR ANY OTHER RELIGION PRACTICABLE.....
 U JUST GOT TO BE SPIRITUAL & HAVE FAITH TO KNOW THE MISERIES TO THOSE QUESTIONS.....

SO I THINK YOUR OWN GOD SHOULD BE ABLE TO TELL YOU THE ANSWERS AND NOT ASKING "PEOPLE YOU THINK ARE FAKE ASKING THEM FAKE QUESTIONS".....

JUST BELIEVE/HOLD ON TO YOUR RELIGION OR BELIEF THAN COME HERE TO PROVE A FAKE FACT THAT ONE RELIGION IS BETTER THAN THE OTHER... JUST KEEP UP THE PEACE

Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 2-02-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
DO YOU REALLY WANT TO CONVERT DEVIL? MY HANDS NO DEYOOOO
Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- joeker at 2-02-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Serious if u wnt ans. 2 ur ques. U hv 2 ask them 1 by 1
Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jaykay123 at 3-02-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
The old testament was originally written in Hebrew language, which was the language of the Jews. The New testament was written in the greek aramaic language. And yes they still exist in their original language text.

On the extra 7 book contained in some catholic bible, pls ask o, i don't know where they got them from but they are not part of the inspired scriptures.

On  those teachings that are not from the bible, don't be surprised. Even Jesus said that there will be more false teachings as a result of man's corruption and satan's influence, but tht does'nt mean that there is non true religion. Matthew 23 and 24(read thru).

Jesus is called the only begotten son of God becos he is the 1st of all creation by God. God created Jesus first and then thru christ all other things in existence was created. That is why he is called the first born son. God is not a man.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 3-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 10-01-2011 02:53 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  7-01-2011 09:42 PM
I could not resolve the idea of God being One and at the same time He is three. And if He is the FATHER, how could He also be the 'SON?' And then what about the 'HOLY GHOST?' . But my big question was always the same: "How does three equal one?" I AM STILL WONDERING......

evil minded fellow like you will never know b/c you came from the cursed and rejected tribe, be born again then you will  see it even without explanation ABOKI
Why don't you answer all the questions instate of the insult,we all warn to know.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 3-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-01-2011 07:08 PM
lol lol Cadanre let the Christians come and answer your questions. I am a Born Again and am not associated with no Religion. My Heavenly Father and his son is Spiritual. Indeed there is NO TRINITY. The third Godhead is Satan which they place in ignorance to others. There is only the Father (Who is God) Holy Spirit and the Son (Who is not God but the son of God) Holy Ghost and we are now living under the Holy Ghost with the Power of God (the father). My advice to you is go inside your spirituality and build your one and one relationship with Christ because when He comes, YOU have to give account for yourself and not the Religion Muslim or the prophet Mohammed because even him as to give account for himself. The Bible it doesn't matter if it is ENGLISH, SPANISH or ARABIC. All what matter is that when you reading it your SIN NATURE is no longer inside of you, the Spirituality of PEACE, JOY and GOODWILL is what present which is known as FAITH. This is only present when we are baptized and walk in obedience to Jesus Christ. John 15:10 I also want to know that when you pray your prayers are answered and all what the bible says that we shall receive once we are obedient we are receiving it. Hugs and blessings
So if Jesus Christ comes back to this world will save Christian,but I want to know were in the Bible he said that the religion name is Christianity.As to the issue of Trinity you have rised,can you Please tell me the origin of the doctrine (TRINITY).
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 3-02-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jaykay123 on  3-02-2011 07:35 AM
The old testament was originally written in Hebrew language, which was the language of the Jews. The New testament was written in the greek aramaic language. And yes they still exist in their original language text.

On the extra 7 book contained in some catholic bible, pls ask o, i don't know where they got them from but they are not part of the inspired scriptures.

On  those teachings that are not from the bible, don't be surprised. Even Jesus said that there will be more false teachings as a result of man's corruption and satan's influence, but tht does'nt mean that there is non true religion. Matthew 23 and 24(read thru).

Jesus is called the only begotten son of God becos he is the 1st of all creation by God. God created Jesus first and then thru christ all other things in existence was created. That is why he is called the first born son. God is not a man.
In that case, was Jesus  a man or a God?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 3-02-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-02-2011 06:53 PM
DO YOU REALLY WANT TO CONVERT DEVIL? MY HANDS NO DEYOOOO
Ganster-kid now I know that you are a complete illiterate man in your religion,you proved to me that you are a blind follower.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer