@xaveldos5 how u come fine like this? Reply
Quote from: ksurrina on 9-01-2011 02:31 AM lol lol Funny how persons will believe this lies and stupidity. How can a man have worms etc inside of him to ejaculate it. Some of these people should be glad that they are under Grace and Mercy but then again some of these so called house of God are nothing but Devil houses. 4 real it happened but dis one, d babe na okpo, ashawo.. Big money no condom... E happen...
ok Reply
Dis wil serve as a good lesson 2 all dos ladies dat go afta men 4 moni, dey wil c a strugglin man bt bcos of moni dey go jilt d strugglin man go dey follow rich guys way dem no knw hw dem use get dea moni,my go frnd lost him gf bcos of ds same moni issue,i wish she can fall in2 ds kind tin i wil b very glad... yeye women,ds 1 get luck,una go dey eat moni,dey go 4rm 1 joint 2 anoda witout knwin d source of ur guys income. i knw wit all ds tins many girls no go stil change..... 9ja! na wa oooooooooooooooo Reply
story Reply
THANKS FOR THE ENLIGHTENING Reply
next time snap and post ReplyUNCLE SCHU...
well na dem sabi ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
it only God dat can protect us 4rm does evil peolpe.girls have 2 be careful Reply
that is her problem she should be prayerful coz only God can help her Reply
alright Reply
young rich and dangerous. Reply
whatevr Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: caterine on 14-01-2011 07:27 PM it only God dat can protect us 4rm does evil peolpe.girls have 2 be careful una neva see antything
HMMMMMMMMMMMMM Reply
This is lesson to all the girls, learn from this. Reply
T....U....F....I....A....K....W....A :'( :'( :'( Reply
Quote from: judichi on 18-01-2011 11:47 AM T....U....F....I....A....K....W....A :'( :'( :'( hahahahahahaha, nawaoooooo, what is that now? he got what she wanted, every job has payment for it
NOT STRANGE OR SURPRISING.......IT IS THE YAHOO PLUS YOU GUYS ARE TALKING ABOUT....THE POLITICIANS ARE WORSE AND NOWADAYS GIRLS TOO HAVE GONE INTO THE RITUAL TRADE TO HYPNOTIZE A GUY....NOT NEW AT ALL @ POSTER Reply