it does decrease at some stage in the future ... ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: nurabela on 9-01-2011 03:00 AM Does segxwal desire decreases or increases after marriage? desire to sleep with your wife the more ?...it must decrease but sex in general ...........Ask a married man
hmmmmmmmmmmm learning Reply
Na food??? ReplyPple go tire na! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
lol Xena Xena Xena 15 Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 9-01-2011 03:27 AM Na food??? Pple go tire na! No be food oh but it is sweeter than food......na apple now ...but when adam and eve chop their own na pure apple but for our time sugar and honey dey inside this apple ........ABEG ANYBODY GET APPLE FOR THERE E DEY HUNGRY ME ABEG ,MY TONGUE DEY STAND.
I go cut dat ur "tongue" take do suya! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
SURELY THEIR segxwal URGE MUST SURELY REDUCE, COS THE MAN KNOWS THAT HE IS THE RIGHTFUL OWNER OF THE THING, XO E NO GO TOO SWEET AM AGAIN AFTER THEY HAVE BEEN TOGETHER FOR A LONG TIME.THE THING FIT INCREASE FOR NEWLY MARRIED COUPLES BUT AS THE TIME GOES ON, IT WILL REDUCE....... THE ONLY THING THAT FREAKS ABOUT SEX IS THE FACT THAT THE BOTH PARTIES INVOLVED ARE NOT LEGALLY INVOLVED(MARRIAGE). FORNICATION & ADULTERY DEY SWEET LIKE HONEY !! BUT SEX WITH ONES WIFE COULD BE TIRING... BCOS NA NORMAL THING EVERY DAY & NIGHT. XO MOST MEN & WOMEN DEY EXPLORE MORE DIC**** & PUSS**** OUTSIDE THEIR BLESSED MATRIMONY IN OTHER TO GET SATISFACTION. THOUGH DEY ALL DESERVE KOBOKO. 100 LASHES .LOLZ Reply
i don't know..i think i will answer you right that is when i am already married. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: xena15 on 9-01-2011 03:50 AM I go cut dat ur "tongue" take do suya! The thing you go dey sweet you na em you go cut ?
for sum people yes it does,mostly for women.but for most men,that's story!. Reply
i dnt like guesses.lets produce 2 couples to give us their experience ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
of course it decreases wit time due to a lot of factors. Replybt hving said dat, d couple can make it last a bit longer b4 some factors dt are irredeemable sets in. -d woman should try looking desirable in d house, some married women hv dis notion dt bcos u r in d hse wit ur man alone thr's no need to look neat nd sexy. walk around d hse looking sexy nd appealing even wen u r doing domestic chores. if d woman always looks like a spent rag in d hse, no man will want to spend 5mins wit u. woman....u got to look appealing to ur man to make his libido always throb whenever he looks or tot of u. -sex is an art nd science, so needs some creativity to always make dem look forward to it.
Quote from: mazi on 9-01-2011 01:05 PM of course it decreases wit time due to a lot of factors. thank you mazi.you just me sum tricks,hmmmm when i dont want him around me i will dresss like my grandma.tie rapper. bt hving said dat, d couple can make it last a bit longer b4 some factors dt are irredeemable sets in. -d woman should try looking desirable in d house, some married women hv dis notion dt bcos u r in d hse wit ur man alone thr's no need to look neat nd sexy. walk around d hse looking sexy nd appealing even wen u r doing domestic chores. if d woman always looks like a spent rag in d hse, no man will want to spend 5mins wit u. woman....u got to look appealing to ur man to make his libido always throb whenever he looks or tot of u. -sex is an art nd science, so needs some creativity to always make dem look forward to it. ![]()
... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: onyin on 9-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-01-2011 01:05 PM of course it decreases wit time due to a lot of factors. thank you mazi.you just me sum tricks,hmmmm when i dont want him around me i will dresss like my grandma.tie rapper. bt hving said dat, d couple can make it last a bit longer b4 some factors dt are irredeemable sets in. -d woman should try looking desirable in d house, some married women hv dis notion dt bcos u r in d hse wit ur man alone thr's no need to look neat nd sexy. walk around d hse looking sexy nd appealing even wen u r doing domestic chores. if d woman always looks like a spent rag in d hse, no man will want to spend 5mins wit u. woman....u got to look appealing to ur man to make his libido always throb whenever he looks or tot of u. -sex is an art nd science, so needs some creativity to always make dem look forward to it. ![]() hahhahaha....Ooh boy! do i hate tying of dat rapper? i can excuse those women in d villa, bt nt a young woman, wit her hair flying everywhere. Oh plz......!!!! i will jst leave d hse for u.
Quote from: mazi on 9-01-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: onyin on 9-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-01-2011 01:05 PM of course it decreases wit time due to a lot of factors. thank you mazi.you just me sum tricks,hmmmm when i dont want him around me i will dresss like my grandma.tie rapper. bt hving said dat, d couple can make it last a bit longer b4 some factors dt are irredeemable sets in. -d woman should try looking desirable in d house, some married women hv dis notion dt bcos u r in d hse wit ur man alone thr's no need to look neat nd sexy. walk around d hse looking sexy nd appealing even wen u r doing domestic chores. if d woman always looks like a spent rag in d hse, no man will want to spend 5mins wit u. woman....u got to look appealing to ur man to make his libido always throb whenever he looks or tot of u. -sex is an art nd science, so needs some creativity to always make dem look forward to it. ![]() hahhahaha....Ooh boy! do i hate tying of dat rapper? i can excuse those women in d villa, bt nt a young woman, wit her hair flying everywhere. Oh plz......!!!! i will jst leave d hse for u.
Quote from: onyin on 9-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-01-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: onyin on 9-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-01-2011 01:05 PM of course it decreases wit time due to a lot of factors. thank you mazi.you just me sum tricks,hmmmm when i dont want him around me i will dresss like my grandma.tie rapper. bt hving said dat, d couple can make it last a bit longer b4 some factors dt are irredeemable sets in. -d woman should try looking desirable in d house, some married women hv dis notion dt bcos u r in d hse wit ur man alone thr's no need to look neat nd sexy. walk around d hse looking sexy nd appealing even wen u r doing domestic chores. if d woman always looks like a spent rag in d hse, no man will want to spend 5mins wit u. woman....u got to look appealing to ur man to make his libido always throb whenever he looks or tot of u. -sex is an art nd science, so needs some creativity to always make dem look forward to it. ![]() hahhahaha....Ooh boy! do i hate tying of dat rapper? i can excuse those women in d villa, bt nt a young woman, wit her hair flying everywhere. Oh plz......!!!! i will jst leave d hse for u. r u sure u wanna hv d hse to urself?
Quote from: mazi on 9-01-2011 01:48 PM Quote from: onyin on 9-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-01-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: onyin on 9-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-01-2011 01:05 PM of course it decreases wit time due to a lot of factors. thank you mazi.you just me sum tricks,hmmmm when i dont want him around me i will dresss like my grandma.tie rapper. bt hving said dat, d couple can make it last a bit longer b4 some factors dt are irredeemable sets in. -d woman should try looking desirable in d house, some married women hv dis notion dt bcos u r in d hse wit ur man alone thr's no need to look neat nd sexy. walk around d hse looking sexy nd appealing even wen u r doing domestic chores. if d woman always looks like a spent rag in d hse, no man will want to spend 5mins wit u. woman....u got to look appealing to ur man to make his libido always throb whenever he looks or tot of u. -sex is an art nd science, so needs some creativity to always make dem look forward to it. ![]() hahhahaha....Ooh boy! do i hate tying of dat rapper? i can excuse those women in d villa, bt nt a young woman, wit her hair flying everywhere. Oh plz......!!!! i will jst leave d hse for u. r u sure u wanna hv d hse to urself?