My female boss wants to have sex with me before she promotes me (Page 8)

Date: 11-01-2011 10:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15
- zima at 12-01-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
http://zimaaa7.tumblr.com/ that's by blog please keep up with me. reading my previous blog would help you. i would suggest you TELL YOUR WIFE! do not hide anything from her! if your boss wouldn't promote you look up to heaven for a better job! never yeild to that temptation. Remember JOSEPH IN THE BIBLE. God bless!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 12-01-2011 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
d bible says a man will leave mother and father and kling to his wife and they two shallbecome one flesh y should u hide anything from ur wife thats the first mistake no two pls pray and fast to GOD about it THE ALMIGHTY can and will surely help u , mayb d devil is usin her against u but the bible says all things work together for good to them dat know GOD and r called for his purpose, GOODLUCK!!!!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 12-01-2011 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
this is deep shit..............
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 12-01-2011 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: destinyjunior on 12-01-2011 06:21 PM
i no blame the woman sha, na dis my guy wey  be fool i blame cos
when you been dey collect those gift you no know say you go service her engine ?
you do or you no do......i go tell your wife, i go even halla your boss husband wey dey uk
no beg me o....

bros especially now were in hubby bey uk may be she needam wel la
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 12-01-2011 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zima on 12-01-2011 06:45 PM
http://zimaaa7.tumblr.com/ that's by blog please keep up with me. reading my previous blog would help you. i would suggest you TELL YOUR WIFE! do not hide anything from her! if your boss wouldn't promote you look up to heaven for a better job! never yeild to that temptation. Remember JOSEPH IN THE BIBLE. God bless!

concore
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 12-01-2011 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
@enoeno  MEANING?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- correctboy at 12-01-2011 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
Mhen,Boys r not smilling,guys dey advice psoter 2 enter the place.@poster,do wetin ur mind tell u and be ready for the consequence, good or bad....
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 12-01-2011 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: correctboy on 12-01-2011 07:27 PM
Mhen,Boys r not smilling,guys dey advice psoter 2 enter the place.@poster,do wetin ur mind tell u and be ready for the consequence, good or bad....
Smiley
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 12-01-2011 07:32 PM (14 years ago)
Be a man and stay out of trouble.
Don't tell anybody.
Shawn he off

Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinyjunior at 12-01-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
Abeg o, make una leave matter for mattayas and leave story for stone o
it's not a big deal at the same time, big TEMPTATION......
GOD PUNISHED DEVIL...
chukwu naputa ekwensu ike
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Temsey at 12-01-2011 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
yeye boy, u get mouth jo. God go help u sha!!!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 12-01-2011 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
legal advicers!! una never cheat before?Huh?
make i pass joor
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinyjunior at 12-01-2011 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
legal or illegal adviser.....
all women are the same.....things no dey satisfy them
they love playing home and away matches....
she na lie i talk?....
abeg, guy asked them...
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zima at 12-01-2011 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: destinyjunior on 12-01-2011 07:59 PM
legal or illegal adviser.....
all women are the same.....things no dey satisfy them
they love playing home and away matches....
she na lie i talk?....
abeg, guy asked them...

check this out !http://zimaaa7.tumblr.com/
Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- EYELEEN at 12-01-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
ARE U SURE U ARE SAYING THE TRUTH
Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 2skulls at 12-01-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
Bobs see sweet offer to get promoted you deh write am for here ? make sure say you scrub her in all possible position especially from the back so that in the end na double promotion you go get. wetin deh there ?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- K-daddy at 12-01-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
O boy wetin be ur own sef??if i be u eh! i for don hit that thing way back on to say she go forget her hubby name..
Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 12-01-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 11-01-2011 10:08 AM
My bosses wife, is the head of Admin/Personnel, i report directly to her, i was due for promotion since last yr, when i asked for it she always tell me that until i do what am supposed to do, when i asked further she won't tell me but she kept on buying me gifts that made my wife to start suspecting i have an affair with her.

Not until yesterday, when we resumed officially on getting to the office she send for me, on getting there she stretched her both hands wide open for me, i stopped immediately at the door, she now asked me to sit down, i did. she said " Ur promotion is overdue but its in your hands any time u are ready. what am i supposed to do ma? i asked? are u a baby? can't u see that am in love with u? she responded with anger, Now get out of my office and get back to me when ever u are ready. i left the office immediately.

i dnt know what to do, am hiding it from my wife since the last gift she bought for me brought us a quarrel. SHOULD I TELL THE HUSBAND MY OVERALL BOSS? though he is in UK now.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-01-2011 09:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 11-01-2011 10:08 AM
My bosses wife, is the head of Admin/Personnel, i report directly to her, i was due for promotion since last yr, when i asked for it she always tell me that until i do what am supposed to do, when i asked further she won't tell me but she kept on buying me gifts that made my wife to start suspecting i have an affair with her.

Not until yesterday, when we resumed officially on getting to the office she send for me, on getting there she stretched her both hands wide open for me, i stopped immediately at the door, she now asked me to sit down, i did. she said " Ur promotion is overdue but its in your hands any time u are ready. what am i supposed to do ma? i asked? are u a baby? can't u see that am in love with u? she responded with anger, Now get out of my office and get back to me when ever u are ready. i left the office immediately.

i dnt know what to do, am hiding it from my wife since the last gift she bought for me brought us a quarrel. SHOULD I TELL THE HUSBAND MY OVERALL BOSS? though he is in UK now.

you sounds like a real proper fool, and if you still not knows what to do , you better get back home and let your wife teaches you how and what to do, i only pity you , you are over due for sacking in that establishment so
Posted: at 12-01-2011 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- favour1981 at 12-01-2011 09:47 PM (14 years ago)
Man do not give in to her request.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 09:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

4. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

5. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. VIDEO: Latest Update on VeryDarkMan's Situation From EFCC Custody

4. Alex Ekubo's New Appearance Sparks Reactions As He's Spotted After Social Media Break

5. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

6. NEW POPE: Burkina Faso Cardinal Could Be Dropped For Not Knowing His Birthday

7. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

8. FRESH EVIDENCE! CCTV Footage Disproves Claims Of VeryDarkMan’s Arrest Inside GTBank (Video)

9. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

10. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest