my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-01-2011 05:15 PM Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2011 05:11 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-01-2011 04:58 PM Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2011 04:17 PM Sleeping sleeping by this time? Dat's to tell yu say the Topic na Serious Strong Sleeping Pill bcos say na woman huh? If na Man Write am dey Praise Men, na the same Reaction he go get From me WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: kebella on 13-01-2011 05:31 PM WHATZ THAT WOOZY u call dat woozy? it means a lot to her
Quote from: cutiej on 13-01-2011 03:12 PM I throw a word of appreciation to all women all over the world especially African women,its not easy,despite all we re still one of the strongest creature by God,we may be weak and tender at heart, but when tough situation comes,we stand like an iroko tree.So with this i say LONG LIVE ALL WOMEN ALL OVER THE WORLD,LONG LIVE AFRICAN WOMEN,LONG LIVE NAIJA WOMEN, LONG LIVE NP WOMEN.one love God bless u@poster, u are the best.
Quote from: SNYPER on 13-01-2011 05:49 PM Quote from: kebella on 13-01-2011 05:31 PM WHATZ THAT WOOZY u call dat woozy? it means a lot to her yu mean she already no d meaning ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 13-01-2011 06:16 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 13-01-2011 05:49 PM Quote from: kebella on 13-01-2011 05:31 PM WHATZ THAT WOOZY u call dat woozy? it means a lot to her yu mean she already no d meaning ![]() ![]() exactly, hw 're u copn d absence of 50cent? ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: cutiej on 13-01-2011 03:12 PM I throw a word of appreciation to all women all over the world especially African women,its not easy,despite all we re still one of the strongest creature by God,we may be weak and tender at heart, but when tough situation comes,we stand like an iroko tree.So with this i say LONG LIVE ALL WOMEN ALL OVER THE WORLD,LONG LIVE AFRICAN WOMEN,LONG LIVE NAIJA WOMEN, LONG LIVE NP WOMEN.one love Ndi Nne ma nma !! ![]() isokwa oooooooooooooooooooo
and we shout AMEN!!!!! Make we hear an AMEN!!!! We praise the LOrd, oy yeah make we shout HALLELUYA Replypraise all womeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnnn ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cutiej on 13-01-2011 03:12 PM I throw a word of appreciation to all women all over the world especially African women,its not easy,despite all we re still one of the strongest creature by God,we may be weak and tender at heart, but when tough situation comes,we stand like an iroko tree.So with this i say LONG LIVE ALL WOMEN ALL OVER THE WORLD,LONG LIVE AFRICAN WOMEN,LONG LIVE NAIJA WOMEN, LONG LIVE NP WOMEN.one love [/color]we appreciate u too dear...oga adiri gi na nma nwada di nma
Quote from: SNYPER on 13-01-2011 05:29 PM Well, @poster tnx just in solidarity for my cupy cake Dhellen. Awwww my maradona u ve melted my heart ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SNYPER on 13-01-2011 06:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 13-01-2011 06:16 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 13-01-2011 05:49 PM Quote from: kebella on 13-01-2011 05:31 PM WHATZ THAT WOOZY u call dat woozy? it means a lot to her yu mean she already no d meaning ![]() ![]() exactly, hw 're u copn d absence of 50cent? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 13-01-2011 06:16 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 13-01-2011 05:49 PM Quote from: kebella on 13-01-2011 05:31 PM WHATZ THAT WOOZY u call dat woozy? it means a lot to her yu mean she already no d meaning ![]() ![]() what went on here that i did not know @KB bcrful with my chocolate ![]() ![]() ![]()
MA DEAR WHO IS UR CHOCOLATE ABI YU WANT USE ME ENTER UPCOMING Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2011 04:17 PM Sleeping yeye ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: cutiej on 13-01-2011 03:12 PM I throw a word of appreciation to all women all over the world especially African women,its not easy,despite all we re still one of the strongest creature by God,we may be weak and tender at heart, but when tough situation comes,we stand like an iroko tree.So with this i say LONG LIVE ALL WOMEN ALL OVER THE WORLD,LONG LIVE AFRICAN WOMEN,LONG LIVE NAIJA WOMEN, LONG LIVE NP WOMEN.one love do you need to praise yourself? let the men do this job ok! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Hmmmmmm ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: wunzie on 13-01-2011 09:20 PM Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2011 04:17 PM Sleeping yeye ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Dhellen on 13-01-2011 07:03 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 13-01-2011 05:29 PM Well, @poster tnx just in solidarity for my cupy cake Dhellen. Awwww my maradona u ve melted my heart ![]() ![]() ![]() wher ve u been ... can't wait to ve lol
hmm love in tokyo ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-01-2011 01:58 AM hmm love in tokyo na only in tokyo ur luv dey go? NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out