13 Types of Girls you should Avoid (Page 3)

Date: 14-01-2011 10:30 am (13 years ago) | Author: Afolabi Timothy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- MissyBarbie at 14-01-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 11:42 AM
Una good morning ooh!!!!!!!!!!

Zero ao was your night?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 14-01-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 11:46 AM
@poster i fit manage dis ur list but u see nos. 9 & 10
walahi i no fit....do u want me 2 marry person wey no dey romantic n person wey no dey talk{dumb}

Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-01-2011 12:07 PM

Zero ao was your night?
d night sweet my dear

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 14-01-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 11:55 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 14-01-2011 11:49 AM
morning dear, ow was ya sleep?
Fine my Dear
so wetin u dream, i tell u say i go ask u
oya inbox am kia kia
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 14-01-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 11:56 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 14-01-2011 11:52 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 11:46 AM
@poster i fit manage dis ur list but u see nos. 9 & 10
walahi i no fit....do u want me 2 marry person wey no dey romantic n person wey no dey talk{dumb}
talk sense into d poster ooo
i don tell am may be him go change mind
lolzz
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 14-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-01-2011 12:00 PM
no human is perfect @ poster if u come across any of these girl i think u can help change or control d attitude. abi those girls no go marry?
abeg ask d poster again
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 14-01-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2011 12:05 PM
I think below are the worst mistake any man will go into relationship with.

Materialistic girl, Angry girl, Insecure girl, Stupid girl,Talking girl and Controlling girl.  Undecided Undecided

but i no understand the one way be angry girl watin dey vex am na?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 14-01-2011 12:10 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 11:55 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 14-01-2011 11:49 AM
morning dear, ow was ya sleep?
Fine my Dear
so wetin u dream, i tell u say i go ask u
oya inbox am kia kia

d dream wey i dream plenty............i go send u d video clip of the dreams later..........cos i record am..........lolz

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 14-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: timafo on 14-01-2011 10:30 AM
In general, men are looking first for physical attraction at a woman. Many of them consider that if she is beautiful and well dressed, its the perfect partner they are looking for. But they don't know that behind this appearance its hiding something worst.

Maybe this happened to you too. After you began a relationship with her you found out that she is not exactly what you want and what you expect. She hurt you and dumped you when you last expected. Many men are chasing after a woman who lied them and used them. But, in order to stop this, you should know from the beginning which types of girls you should avoid for to not be hurt again.

1. Desperate girl
2. Materialistic girl
3. Angry girl
4. Insecure girl
5. Stupid girl
6. Uptown girl
7. Childish girl
8. Elusive girl
9. Talking girl
10. Romantic girl
11. Dragger girl
12. Controlling girl
13. Flirting girl

I have to keep everything short and straight because this is a forum but if you are interested in reading the full story and breakdown of each point, visit http://www.wantadatefast.com

@ poster, all these writings are just film tricks !!! Chei, if we avoid all these traits, girl don finish for ground be that Huh? Abeg, narrow down these condition, son of man no go marry be that !!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 14-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
PZ lolzz, i no want video just tell me by mouth
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 14-01-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
come this poster u dey talk bout girls what about men
oya talk kia kia
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 14-01-2011 12:17 PM
if i tell u by mouth u go hear................ok wetin i say now now?

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 14-01-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
no human is perfect @ poster if u come across any of these girl i think u can help change or control d attitude. abi those girls no go marry?

I wonder ooooooo, I think the poster doesn't realize that we are all imperfect beings. The Only thing constant in life is change. When i started dating my woman she was the type that always want things to be done in her way, we nag a lot then and you know being an African man thing man should be in charge all that stuff, I made her realize that it doesn't ogour well with me i told her its should two sided thing, at a time i discovered she wasn't ready for a serious relationship and that when she is ready i will be waiting. Buy today the story has changed she understand me more than any other person.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 14-01-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 12:21 PM
ma mistake, oya type and post them 4 me to see
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 14-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-01-2011 12:13 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2011 12:05 PM
I think below are the worst mistake any man will go into relationship with.

Materialistic girl, Angry girl, Insecure girl, Stupid girl,Talking girl and Controlling girl.  Undecided Undecided

but i no understand the one way be angry girl watin dey vex am na?

Angry girls are the types that likes to get upset with every little thing, They just don't like where peace is, they like to raise nagging issues in a peaceful environment, should i say, they're hormones are causing this or something inside their head.

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 14-01-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 12:21 PM
ma mistake, oya type and post them 4 me to see
if i go type am here na him be say we go tell admin to change dis forum to MSWord...................cos na novel e be.......lolz

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 14-01-2011 12:29 PM
Noted
penciled

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 14-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Pened
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
biro-d

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 14-01-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 14-01-2011 12:22 PM

I wonder ooooooo, I think the poster doesn't realize that we are all imperfect beings. The Only thing constant in life is change. When i started dating my woman she was the type that always want things to be done in her way, we nag a lot then and you know being an African man thing man should be in charge all that stuff, I made her realize that it doesn't ogour well with me i told her its should two sided thing, at a time i discovered she wasn't ready for a serious relationship and that when she is ready i will be waiting. Buy today the story has changed she understand me more than any other person.

and that will mk ur Lov 4 each other stronger  Smiley
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11