IBB Congratulates President Goodluck Jonathan (Page 3)

Date: 15-01-2011 11:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- otagermo at 15-01-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-01-2011 07:55 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 15-01-2011 06:45 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 15-01-2011 05:42 PM
IBB shows maturity in politics
what did you just say??? i did not hear you well

And you think i was so suprise ? you are deaf , dumb , and dead, you are also blind too
mumu!!! you should be ashame to comment on this topic.faggot.
you fool should know that there is no more vacancy for your greedy northan
politicians.nigeria of yesterday is not nigeria of today.terrorist like you have
nothing good to the soceity.are you not ashame that even ATIKU state is
against him.they said that,charity begins at home.go and wash your stinkin ass.BIG.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonerro at 16-01-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
i think is just a kind guesture
Posted: at 16-01-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 16-01-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
k

Posted: at 16-01-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raytina at 16-01-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago)

Ibb,You are matured,i love what you did."If you can win them,join them" you guys should emulate what happened in America,come together and keep NIGERIA MOVING.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- raytina at 16-01-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
 correction:Guys,i mean if you can not win them
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- organizer at 16-01-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
Wgy are u guys in a hurry to commenting , u guys should know that the ppl that will call the president are may . Anybody that stole our money or that did anything that led to Nigeria present condition must call cos they already know that goodluck will probe all of them , their calls are indirect way of beging him not to arrest them immidiately and put them in jail .Bt bros , open ur eyes oooooo, these guys are deadly , they are never a type of goat u can kill wt one knife , u must have knives all over ur body to kill them , myself , i drean that they are all injail come MAY 1ST, AND MY DREAMS ALWAYS COME TRUE.
Quote from: raytina on 16-01-2011 02:10 AM
correction:Guys,i mean if you can not win them
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 02:56 AM (13 years ago)
ok,i don hear.

Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- beyk at 16-01-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
All i no is prayers for naija.the maradona still remend as master player,Goodluck na u no,if not carefull wit his network.he is master planer.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 16-01-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
if he (IBB) cant beat them,he has no choice than to join them.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- urchmony at 16-01-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
EBELE GOODLUCK,BETTER BECARFUL.REMEMBER WHO IS COMING TO CONGRATULATE U OOH.HIS NAME IS IBB, THE MARADONA.I DONT TALK MY OWN FINISH
Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Micheall at 16-01-2011 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
this is ofcourse the right time for jonathan to bring IBB to book for his many killings and loothing cause this i guess is geting him scared so he is playing "if u cant beat them u join them game" to secure his dirty ass!!!Get him jonathan and bring his ass to book!!
Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- loveumah at 16-01-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
see is a doe man ok haaaaa
Posted: at 16-01-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 16-01-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: raytina on 16-01-2011 02:08 AM

Ibb,You are matured,i love what you did."If you can win them,join them" you guys should emulate what happened in America,come together and keep NIGERIA MOVING.

hmm! he just have to put things right so that prosperity won't judge him! he knows so many waters had passed under the bridge in his past
Posted: at 16-01-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladipoadimson at 16-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin >:(goodluck nos the problems of nigerians,
Posted: at 16-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 16-01-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
na u talk am!

Posted: at 16-01-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- zubbey at 16-01-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm na wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh oooooooooooh but bros Take his call speak with him bcos u were not enemy but be extra careful.das is politics 4u.GOD is great repentance is comming gradually and confession will follow,and appology will be at last to the fellow good citizens they have been intimidating 4years.OB will countinue dey laugh bcos GOD have won devils in the country.Now they all will start building churches 4their confessions. Smiley Wink
Posted: at 16-01-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dragonbird at 16-01-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
To be for warned, is to be for armed!
Beware of the lord of the north, they pretend to be true friends.
Do have a long spoon before dinning with the devil.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xandar at 16-01-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
a better niger
Posted: at 16-01-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- minye at 16-01-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Goodluck...no mind am oooooo...him dey play wayo...lol
Posted: at 16-01-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- STKASTRO at 16-01-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Maradona ...wise move.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

3. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

6. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

9. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

10. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

11. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

12. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

13. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

14. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada