Should someone expose his/her friend, if they are cheating? (Page 3)

Date: 16-01-2011 2:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: sunday sunday
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- bittersweet at 16-01-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 16-01-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 16-01-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-01-2011 08:32 PM
GBAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kebella check ur inbox n reply me ASAP
thanx

Posted: at 16-01-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 16-01-2011 08:32 PM
A TRUSTED FRIEND SHOULD NOT DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY PARTICIPATE IN BREAKING A RELATIONSHIP
so, meaning he should shut up and continue to watch this adultrious act right?  Undecided

Posted: at 16-01-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 16-01-2011 08:53 PM
GBAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanx
hmm i hope no be toasting huh ?

Posted: at 16-01-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-01-2011 08:49 PM
Grin Grin  Grin  Roll Eyes  Cool

Posted: at 16-01-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 16-01-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-01-2011 08:56 PM
GBAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanx
nope i am confused about sth...................but dont bother its a small issue

Posted: at 16-01-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 16-01-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-01-2011 08:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-01-2011 08:25 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-01-2011 02:35 AM
A FRIEND OF MINE HAS THIS COLLEAGUE WHO IS MARRIED,AND THEIR FRIENDSHIP HAS DEVELOPED SO RAPIDLY WHEREBY THE COLLEAGUE TELLS  HIM EVERYTHING ABOUT HIMSELF & HIS MARRIAGE LIFE..ACCORDING TO MY GUY,HIS COLLEAGUE LOVE HIS WIFE SO MUCH.NOW THE PROBLEM HERE IS THAT,THE WIFE HAS BEEN CHEATING ON HER HUSBAND WITH A GUY MY FRIEND THOUGHT WAS HER COUSIN.THE LATEST HERE IS THAT MY GUY COINCIDENTLY CAUGHT THE COLLEAGUE WIFE IN A RESTAURANT WITH THIS SAME GUY KISSING AND ROMANCING EACH OTHER...SO HE'S NOW CONFUSED WHETHER TO LET THE COLLEAGUE KNOW THE "KOKO" OR NOT...

SO PALS! WILL YOU INFORM YOUR BEST FRIEND THAT HIS/HER HUSBAND/WIFE OR BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND IS CHEATING Huh? ?

P.S. I HAVE ALREADY GIVING MY GUY, MY OWN ADVICE. I JUST WANT TO HERE FROM YOU.

I will not be part of the telling, Let him do the checking by himself. One thing i know is nothing is hidden so long under the sun, someday the truth will be revealed.
understand that.but if he didn't get the chance to find out,remember the man get no clue about the whole thing.

You don't have to worry yourself about that, The clue will finally drop sooner or later !! If you an outsider will discover the Clue, I think the Insider will see more and will definitely know how to solve the puzzles.

Most times, some info/advice to a friend turns against the person that gave the info/advice, You will become the worst enemy because you will be seen as someone who is trying to break some happiness somewhere. Just hold your peace and keep watching, thats my way.

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ok2020 at 16-01-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
thats none of my business,left for either party to find out..on the contrary lf l tell any of them and they dont bellieve me how will l look....huh Cheesy
Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-01-2011 09:01 PM
A FRIEND OF MINE HAS THIS COLLEAGUE WHO IS MARRIED,AND THEIR FRIENDSHIP HAS DEVELOPED SO RAPIDLY WHEREBY THE COLLEAGUE TELLS  HIM EVERYTHING ABOUT HIMSELF & HIS MARRIAGE LIFE..ACCORDING TO MY GUY,HIS COLLEAGUE LOVE HIS WIFE SO MUCH.NOW THE PROBLEM HERE IS THAT,THE WIFE HAS BEEN CHEATING ON HER HUSBAND WITH A GUY MY FRIEND THOUGHT WAS HER COUSIN.THE LATEST HERE IS THAT MY GUY COINCIDENTLY CAUGHT THE COLLEAGUE WIFE IN A RESTAURANT WITH THIS SAME GUY KISSING AND ROMANCING EACH OTHER...SO HE'S NOW CONFUSED WHETHER TO LET THE COLLEAGUE KNOW THE "KOKO" OR NOT...

SO PALS! WILL YOU INFORM YOUR BEST FRIEND THAT HIS/HER HUSBAND/WIFE OR BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND IS CHEATING Huh? ?

I will not be part of the telling, Let him do the checking by himself. One thing i know is nothing is hidden so long under the sun, someday the truth will be revealed.
understand that.but if he didn't get the chance to find out,remember the man get no clue about the whole thing.

You don't have to worry yourself about that, The clue will finally drop sooner or later !! If you an outsider will discover the Clue, I think the Insider will see more and will definitely know how to solve the puzzles.

Most times, some info/advice to a friend turns against the person that gave the info/advice, You will become the worst enemy because you will be seen as someone who is trying to break some happiness somewhere. Just hold your peace and keep watching, thats my way.
true talk! but it sound some how you know!. a colleague he eat,chat & discuss serious issues with, but doesn't  know his pal knows everything about his wife....one thing for sure, if my guy keeps quiet and the colleague later find out, hmmm he will definitely become his worst enemy.  Undecided

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 16-01-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-01-2011 08:55 PM
A TRUSTED FRIEND SHOULD NOT DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY PARTICIPATE IN BREAKING A RELATIONSHIP
so, meaning he should shut up and continue to watch this adultrious act right?  Undecided
I meant that telling his friend should be the last option if it must come out of his mouth
Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 16-01-2011 08:59 PM
GBAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanx
nope i am confused about sth...................but dont bother its a small issue
hmmm  Undecided Undecided Undecided anyhow no hummer  Wink

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 16-01-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
GBAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanx

OK DEAR

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ok2020 on 16-01-2011 09:06 PM
thats none of my business,left for either party to find out..on the contrary lf l tell any of them and they dont bellieve me how will l look....huh Cheesy
lol. like a jackass i guess  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 16-01-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-01-2011 09:11 PM
GBAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanx
nope hummer no dey reign now na Rolls royce....................lolz

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 16-01-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-01-2011 09:11 PM
GBAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanx
nope hummer no dey reign now na Rolls royce....................lolz
lol! i ment no biggie  Cheesy

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 16-01-2011 09:11 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-01-2011 08:55 PM
I meant that telling his friend should be the last option if it must come out of his mouth
i understand you guys point...either way, my guy gonna be the victim here..that's for sure!

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-01-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-01-2011 09:09 PM

true talk! but it sound some how you know!. a colleague he eat,chat & discuss serious issues with, but doesn't  know his pal knows everything about his wife....one thing for sure, if my guy keeps quiet and the colleague later find out, hmmm he will definitely become his worst enemy.  Undecided

I understand you, But i don't wish to know such things or come in between things like that, depends on how close i am with this friend of mine, There are friends that worth telling everything, Friends that are like brothers, who can understand and listen to advice, in such case, what i will do is to give a clue to start checking things out if i notice any foul play, and have evidence, I will not open up, but I will advice him to keep on watch and be alert. thats all.

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 16-01-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
GBAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanx

POINTZ I INBOX YU

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-01-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
GBAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanx

RE YU JEALOUS  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-01-2011 09:17 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-01-2011 09:09 PM

I understand you, But i don't wish to know such things or come in between things like that, depends on how close i am with this friend of mine, There are friends that worth telling everything, Friends that are like brothers, who can understand and listen to advice, in such case, what i will do is to give a clue to start checking things out if i notice any foul play, and have evidence, I will not open up, but I will advice him to keep on watch and be alert. thats all.
i agree with you,mainly with the first lines.is better i don't witness such things..there i'll save myself some embarrassment.  

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7