Nigerian Big Man Exposed After Allegedly Paying Yvonne Nelson To Take His Name Out of Her Book

Date: 24-06-2023 12:47 pm (11 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-06-2023 12:47 PM (11 months ago)

A Nigerian big man allegedly paid actress Yvonne Nelson to ensure his name never popped up in her book – a new report alleges.

Yvonne’s memoir ‘I Am Not Yvonne Nelson’ continues to dominate trends and bring up hitherto unknown information.

Nigerian celebrity blogger, Cutie Juls alleges the Ghanaian actress was ready to share sordid details of encounters with a Nigerian wealthy businessman and philanthropist, Noah Dallaji, in her book.

However, the Nigerian businessman apparently got wind of the exposé and paid Yvonne Nelson to remain in absentia from the book.

So far, being mentioned in Yvonne Nelson’s book has been a problem for many people, ranging from Sarkodie to Yvonne’s own mother – who Yvonne has completely painted black in the memoir.

Dallaji apparently got the memo and made sure his dirty linen wasn’t washed in public!

Read what Cutie Juls wrote below....
So @noahdallaji so Noah Dallaji was/is dating Yvonne Nelson. He bought business class ticket for Yvonne and her daughter to meet him in the UK in 2021 on credit from a Nigerian based travel and Tour.

Apparently during the trip, Yvonne had a tip off that he is dating Lilian AFEGBAI so wahala begun.

We’ll long story short, Noah sorefused to pay for the ticket. Cuz he blamed his friend who introduced him to the travel and tour of being the one snitching on him to Yvonne.

Now we independently got the gist about him, Yvonne and Lilly’s entanglement and how he had to pay so Yvonne will remove his own part from the current famous book. He even had to attend the lunching and buy a book all as part of thw conditions to get his part out of the book which he diligently fulfilled.

Now, we posted a hint of our story, he went threatening the friend who introduced him to the travel ans tour and the CEO of the travel and tour that for him to see himself on blogs about his affairs with Yvonne and Lilly, he will deal with his friend and also send his boys to teach the Travel & Tour guy a lesson which he will not be alive to tell his story.

On top of say, he has refused to pay for the tickets fully since 2021.

He has bribed policemen, a @dssnigeria guy whom we’ve reported and I also have evidence of him offering me money so I don’t go on with the story which I refused.

@unicef_nigeria @unicef please this man claims he is a philanthropist so how can he be owing a young business man and threatened [we have proof] his life coupled with the fact that he still owes him N4.9mil

Cuties, please is @noahdallaji being fair?

Now you and Yvonne have reconciled, you also still have Lilian but you will still hold somebody’s money because one of your girl had issues with you? Wow

Swipe for all the evidences that you need

Check out the info below…

Posted: at 24-06-2023 12:47 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-06-2023 02:04 PM (11 months ago)
Posted: at 24-06-2023 02:04 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- Makodama at 24-06-2023 02:59 PM (11 months ago)
This Yvonne girl has really opened the Pandora's box with this her book just for the sake of clout.She really needs to watch her back because she's obviously not safe right now.

Posted: at 24-06-2023 02:59 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 25-06-2023 11:35 AM (11 months ago)
na wa oooo

Posted: at 25-06-2023 11:35 AM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero