Jobless Man Jumps Into Lagoon (Page 4)

Date: 17-01-2011 4:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Bismack at 18-01-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
lauphin and crying
Posted: at 18-01-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- paro at 18-01-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
jobless people very were, even here in china, may it be the end of his porverty in life
Posted: at 18-01-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- phelixyd at 18-01-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
phyuk GOVERNMENT, INSTEAD OF THEM FINDING A JOB FOR HIM THEY ARE CHARGING HIM TO COURT OF LAW AGAIN. MAKE GOD HELP US O. SEE  AS POVERTY DEH WIRE PERSON.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 18-01-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
To arrest and send him to jail is not the best option. this guy needs serious counselling and love from everybody including me if i can reach him through any means. life still has alot to offer him. he needs the wisdom of GOD and some help from anybody to get any job and beging from there.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 18-01-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Poverty no gud at alloooooooo, na im make i join dis bizness.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- conakry at 18-01-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
The Govt. should please create job opportunities foe our teeming youths. The boy should be released to his parents.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 18-01-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: japhethjeff on 17-01-2011 06:50 PM
Poverty is like punishment for a crime you didn't commit. 

Posted: at 18-01-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 18-01-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Na wah oh

Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 18-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Lucky son of a gun.The man wanted some help,hopefully he will get it.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 18-01-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
i think what the police did  is right , as according to law, suicide is an offence  but they have to bail him if the  family comes over to lagos nd police pls help this young fellow up to something , in europe, the government would have prove to him that there must be job for him immidiately
Posted: at 18-01-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-01-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap
Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-01-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-01-2011 12:04 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 17-01-2011 08:23 PM
i would have recomends him to get his way to ASO VILLA now , atleast if he can,t dinne with jonah , he should be allowed to feeds on the reminants 1.7m daily on food is just too much for him while so many hardly eat once daily
why not send him to ATIKU your brother

shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap , big tommy
Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 18-01-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bismack on 18-01-2011 02:43 PM
lauphin and crying

At the same time? I wonder!

Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiwaychiller at 18-01-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria has to be the most stupid country in da world, how is it a crime to kill urself.  Men they need to get that dude a job, so that when they release him he won't kill hisself, it not bad enough that he can't get a job and is being heckled by his family as a failure and useless man, no he can add one more failure to the list  (failed  suicide ) next time he should use a gun.  Okay that was harsh, sorry dude but shit is real and hard out hear u lose if u take urself out of the game, not to mention u going straight to hell cuz. 
Posted: at 18-01-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnayelugo at 18-01-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
he shouldn't have been rescued in short he is a stupid man who told him he will get the job when he dies or even have the rest he should tank his god am not there cos i would have flogged him 24 and after that kill him my self
Posted: at 18-01-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilliansteve at 19-01-2011 04:20 AM (13 years ago)
Poor man,he has forgotten that God is able,God will open his eyes bcos God still needs him that's why He spared his life.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 04:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enacochina at 19-01-2011 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
i would to say  that the issue is not to jail  him  alone,.Also to take  him  to a  counseling  center  to counsil him seriously from such evil spirit.  The  family should be warn  to stop using all kinds  of  sarcastic words on him because there are some words  that are powerful  than shooting someone.

Nigerian is the giant of  Africa  the government should also look  into such people condition not only to embezelled  the country money. i am praying  that God should give us a good leader who will really have  good  heart and fear  of God  to rule that Country.

Lastly, Poverty and frustration can make  someone not to  have value  to his life, by commiting  succide. I guess  if  that man have a job may be  earning some money month such  thinking and evil  spirit will not come upon him like  that.

Poverty is one strogest  demon and mountain  that is difficult  to fight  in  every home in Nigeria this days.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 19-01-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: keemson98 on 18-01-2011 01:30 PM

My God, what is all these, in fact, this is what I have been saying, the man wanted to commit suicide if not God that saved him. A hungry man is always an angry man ;because he has no job and somebody who has no job is a useless somebody. The same incident happened about a month's ago. when a jobless man too burnt himself to ashes when he was frustrated.  But our Government are hearing all these bad things that are happening in our society and they pretended as if they don't hear.  They are just wasting our money on election that the allocation had been made already within themselves; they should stop fooling us. I only blame the man for choosing that evil option  that will not solve his problem.  Something urgent has to be done about job by the government, it is very important; they should not just sit at Aso  Rock and be wasting our money.  
true talk my bruder i like ur comments and i also :'(for nigeria
Posted: at 19-01-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 19-01-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnayelugo on 18-01-2011 11:23 PM
he shouldn't have been rescued in short he is a stupid man who told him he will get the job when he dies or even have the rest he should tank his god am not there cos i would have flogged him 24 and after that kill him my self

hanhan kilode kilofaja now,why d killing and flogging now eyin tun buru o Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-01-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enacochina at 19-01-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
May God don't all  us to strong frustration  the thinking and mind will not reason very clear like real human being until God send someone to come into  that person life. Secondly  it good for someone to  know God or have a  christain in their family the prayers can also counsil such  mind.

Taken that poor man to his family cannot solve  the issue rather given him a job is the  subject  to the issue. The  only way to restore  that man happiness  and joy is by keeping him busy, Sometimes we can talented, graduate, hardworking, well know but the poeple of the world will not allow  good  things  to come close  to that person like, That can still lead  to poverty and frustration.

May God Almight  bless  those people that rescrue  him, Some  home need  to little regard  for head of  the home even though the man don't have job, stop  pushing, using abrassive words, fighting  the man rather  join a  living  Church or pray to together in one faith, God must provide gradually.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

8. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

9. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

10. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State