Ahahahahehe....dem dey bite u? ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
Start by requestin for them instead. Reply
Awww! I know how you feel! I'll add you to my friends list! =D Reply
Quote from: feso on 11-11-2008 04:34 PM i only get male requests for pal on naija pals. why? it just seem like a dating website. pls are there females out there who wants to be my pal. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah, but not too many gurls tho.
Quote from: presdom2000 on 11-11-2008 09:47 PM Start by requestin for them instead. underestimated. they are practically strangling me.
I think all those Newbie wanna turn Naijapals to a dating site..... what do you gusy think? Reply
osituga, i cant say oo, only them can say wat their motives are. Reply
make them talk na Reply
lol, u should know what they want.......osituga Reply![]()
lmao.... so goddamn funny. naija babes sef.. no be ur fault, na the guys wey dey add you dey cause am. babanla nonsense. Reply
why dont u find girls to add Replyto me i dont care a pal is a pal whether male or female.
Try adding them Reply
Quote from: osituga on 12-11-2008 01:49 PM I think all those Newbie wanna turn Naijapals to a dating site..... what do you gusy think? she is just saying her mind.........addict
Oo0o girl i feel ya pain. Every other day i get like 10 messages and they are all from dudes. Im not a big fan about whether the pal is male or female, but DAMN this is gettin too much!lol. Reply
Hey dear! You don't have to complain. I think most of the chics are just a boring bunch and they never add anyone. Am a guy, and over 3/4 of requests i get are from guys. so I just think it just the normal outgoing nature of guys. try adding them gurls. Reply
Thats very correct Utoski...We male pals are much attracted and entertaining..Wise up. Reply
hmm ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
add females and delete all males and reject n e incoming male Replyif dats wat u want ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.