rolling ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Roll out fast ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
no comment Reply
Oya pass too ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-12-2008 03:26 PM Oya pass too hahah U way d commot ppl talk ur own!! ![]() ![]()
sharp sharp ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: tuhyze on 11-11-2008 06:13 PM especially when you have it with the one you love not just having it .................but with the one you ......................................................love........... ![]() yeah...even holding hands together
Quote from: tuhyze on 11-11-2008 06:13 PM especially when you have it with the one you love not just having it .................but with the one you ......................................................love........... ![]() U heard it first from one who is in lust...oops i mean luv ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-12-2008 03:40 PM sharp sharp Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-12-2008 03:26 PM Oya pass too commanda ![]()
Na today you dey know??? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
there's always passion wen me n my boo r doing...... Reply![]() ![]()
there u go girl, keep it real Reply
there is always passion between yrself and the one U luv, Replybe it thru sex, holding of hands, kissing, talking on phone, etc
Quote from: tuhyze on 11-11-2008 08:13 PM so what is hard in sayin there is passion in carry oppression on the one you love....... o.k there's passion.
Am still a virgin so i cant tell. Reply
Quote from: blackspotz on 12-11-2008 01:48 AM Quote from: Kemp on 11-11-2008 06:39 PM Am speechless...am thinkin Av u ever stopped to think and forget to start again... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cjluis on 11-12-2008 12:51 AM Am still a virgin so i cant tell. keep it that way
thank u very much Reply