HMMMMM ...OK GOOD LUCK

Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-01-2011 04:54 PM i need to employ dis maid HMMMMM ...OK GOOD LUCK ![]()
She is really sick unnoticed. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Is Quit Funny Reply
Quote from: Ekaluv on 26-01-2011 07:30 PM Is Quit Funny funny indeed
She's in sane. Wat is wrong wit her? Wat kind of pleasure will she get from such a baby. Na wah oooo dis world is really coming 2 an end. Reply
u guyz are just lyin Reply![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-01-2011 11:49 PM Quote from: Michro on 25-01-2011 11:24 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-01-2011 11:22 PM absolutely madness , A boy of a year and half ? she is a real criminal I think she did that, maybe for ritual purpose..........Must everything that happen be ritual ? is as simple as ABC, she is boring and need SEX. but she took the wrongest line in the world.
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-01-2011 04:35 PM How possible could this be? her finger can even do better than the boy. experts dey talk so ooo
Dis na original congi, if na for Naija anything fit happen e fit be say she want use the bobo for rituals (as per Naija) Reply
bull crap Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 25-01-2011 07:51 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 05:19 PM Quote from: itmomoh on 25-01-2011 04:59 PM she 4 com do me, i swear i no go talk i think say u be pastor cos i see white stuff on ur collarso wetin u com tik go fit my face
they should take her to zamfara state,4 her reward,stone to death? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-01-2011 05:15 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-01-2011 04:54 PM i need to employ dis maid HMMMMM ...OK GOOD LUCK ![]() u get her contact?
This time its a woman thats defiling a baby and nt at man.lol Reply
very senseless woman Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2011 09:14 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 25-01-2011 04:35 PM How possible could this be? her finger can even do better than the boy. experts dey talk so oooReal talk.
>:(a nasty b*tch! who in the hell would do that to a baby?! they need to throw her perverted a*s under the jail! Reply![]()
HMMMM THEY ARE CONSIDERING TO CARRY OUT SUCH ASSIGNMENT RIGHT NOW, EVEN TO THROW HER ASS TO THE LIONS, LOL Reply![]()
can u imagine? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
ic Reply