Wats wrong is my gurlfriend is 10yrs older than i am (Page 13)

Date: 29-12-2007 2:51 pm (16 years ago) | Author: ugah peter a.
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- edodave at 11-05-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Well bros i can't say that there's anything wrong but are u sure that she would respect u as the man of the house knowing fully well the age difference? Huh?
Posted: at 11-05-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ironlady at 11-05-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
sugar mama
Posted: at 11-05-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- hiidee1881 at 11-05-2009 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
%&^&^*&*()+_+_+men there is nothing wrong about that, if she is 30 and am 20 life goes prvided she loves me and she will use her elderly advise on our future
Posted: at 11-05-2009 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 11-05-2009 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hiidee1881 on 11-05-2009 07:21 PM
%&^&^*&*()+_+_+men there is nothing wrong about that, if she is 30 and am 20 life goes prvided she loves me and she will use her elderly advise on our future

this aint no math room o  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-05-2009 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- manolihno at 12-05-2009 02:47 AM (14 years ago)
Na wetin u want na u buy chop for market why plenty question move ahead guy
Posted: at 12-05-2009 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tonywonder at 12-05-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
 Cool its cool bro, provided u enjoy d reationship..., age nuthin but a number.
Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bobbit at 12-05-2009 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
der is nuffin bad in it bt she may just be lookin uat u as a juniour brother nd she may nt gt respect 4 u
Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebinco at 12-05-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
Well, can we call it love.  Does the woman married b4. See the diffrence, is too much pls.
If, is something of 2-3years still reasonable. Kai.
Posted: at 12-05-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- solazed at 12-05-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hiidee1881 on 11-05-2009 07:21 PM

hmmm.... elderly, that's the word

Posted: at 12-05-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skilache at 12-05-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
any way age is nothing but a number,i think wat counts is the understanding b/w the two of u
Posted: at 12-05-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 12-05-2009 08:36 PM (14 years ago)
nuh linga
>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 12-05-2009 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 12-05-2009 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
passing...enjoying my baileys.........

Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- relationship at 12-05-2009 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
I think there is everything wrong in ur girl older than her guy even in the Bible it was said that the man is the head and the head means in everything both in age.
Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 12-05-2009 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
abeg, why ur name be relationship?

passing enjoying my black label! ............

Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solazed at 12-05-2009 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: manolihno on 12-05-2009 02:47 AM
Na wetin u want na u buy chop for market why plenty question move ahead guy

na so

Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 12-05-2009 09:39 PM (14 years ago)
lmao

Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 12-05-2009 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
[Slim Thug]
You need to stop playing round with all them clowns and the wangstas
Good girls gotta get down with them gangstas
Go head girl put some back and some neck up on it
While I stand up in the background and check up on it

[Chorus]
Ohh Boy you looking like you like what you see
Won't you come over and check up on it, I'm gonna let you work up on it
Ladies check up on it, watch it while I check up on it
Dip it, pop it, twerk it, stop it, check on me tonight

If you got it, flaunt it, boy I know you want it
While I turn around you watch me check up on it
Oohhh you watchin me shake it, I see it in ya face
Ya can't take it, it's blazin, you watch me in amazement
You can look at it, as long as you don't grab it
If you don't go braggin, I'ma let you have it
You think that I'm teasin, but I ain't got no reason
I'm sure that I can please ya, but first I gotta read you

[Chorus]
Won't you come over and check up on it, I'm gone let you work up on it
Ladies check up on it, watch it while I check up on it
Dip it, pop it, twerk it, stop it, check on me tonight [x2]

I can tell you wanna taste it, but I'm gone make you chase it
You got to be patient, I like my men patient
More patience, you take might get you in more places
You can't be abrasive, have to know to pace it
If I let you get up on it, you gotta make a promise
That you gone put it on me, like no ones put it on me
Don't bore me, just show me, all men talk but don't please
I can be a tease, but I really wanna please you

[Chorus]
Hey Ladies check up on it, watch it while I check up on it
Dip it, pop it, twerk it, stop it, check on me tonight [x2]

[Bun B]
I'm checking on you boo, do what chu do
And while dance I'ma glance at this beautiful view
I'm keep my hands in my pants, I need to glue em w/ glue
I'm in a trance all eyes on you and your crew
Me and my mans don't dance, but to feel ya'll bump and grind
It won't hurt if you gone try one time
They all hot, but let me see this ones mine
It's slim thug and DC outta H town

[Chorus]
Hey Ladies check up on it, watch it while I check up on it
Dip it, pop it, twerk it, stop it, check on me tonight [x4]

Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 12-05-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
was that a thread u wanted to start???lmao

Posted: at 12-05-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 12-05-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
no! lol..that was when i was fuc.king pissed n bored!

Posted: at 12-05-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 12-05-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 12-05-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16