otagermo at 26-01-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) 100 naira balance.my people,nobi all wey dress well dey healthy.the useless landlord no no say stresssss full the poor guy bodi.one blow for ihm chest,ihm just waka. at list,this will be a big lerson to all this money miss road landlord wey dey humiliate their telants. LANDLORD TRAVEL AND SEE. Posted: at 26-01-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kinkino at 26-01-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) (f) orisirisi landlord...nawa ooo..GHU Posted: at 26-01-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 26-01-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) landlaod case here and there, she na only una get house wey people dey live? RIP To the dead Posted: at 26-01-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
otagermo at 26-01-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) (m) i wan ask welda na dat name LANDLORD dey make dem dey strong pass their telants abi na their tenants dey fear them..caus,i neva hear say tenant kill ihm landlord.BEFORE DEM GO FOLOW YOU,FOLOW DEM.nest!!! Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
BONZ at 26-01-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) So many hypocrites here, if it wre a Hausa man tht did this his entire race would be ridiculed. Mtchheew. Balance the scale of justice with objectivity and fairness.
A man who stands for nothing, will fall for anything. Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cadanre at 26-01-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) So many hypocrites here, if it wre a Hausa man tht did this his entire race would be ridiculed. Mtchheew. Balance the scale of justice with objectivity and fairness.
TRUE TALK.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
chimeskan at 26-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) Sad story no dey end 4 naija, every seconds new sad story. Allah kiyayeh.
What Are Friendz For ? Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chimeskan at 26-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) Sad story no dey end 4 naija, every seconds new sad story. Allah kiyayeh.
What Are Friendz For ? Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chimeskan at 26-01-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) Sad story no dey end 4 naija, every seconds new sad story. Allah kiyayeh.
What Are Friendz For ? Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
to be a landlord no be a day job tenant make una de pay PHCN AND HOUSE RENT before month finish. make u stop making landlords to the vex abeg una Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
jessy80 at 26-01-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) (f) Oge Landlord now wey you do kill your tentant,you don get your money.you heartless man.Anyway Nigeria is lawless country where you can do whatever you like without punishment. Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
colenzo at 26-01-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) he go end for cooler
Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 26-01-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) IMAGINE THE MAN WEY HIS TIME don already reach. see as he come die for landlord hand. Chai oga land lord u go hear whynnnnn
And what makes you think his time has reach ? this is just a wickedness and man inhuman to one another , killing a fellow human being for owing 300 naira ?nonsense , anyway the law is there to take care of his madness , his eyes must have come dowm now , for sure some one else will now be collecting the rentage , he will never over-come that difficulty GOD willing Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
hmmmmmm na waoh, oga landlord u jst finish prayers 4 mosque d next thin na 2 go kill ur fellow man (tenant) cos of 1:50 cent (one euro and fifty cent). na wa 4 some landlords oh.ooooooooooops. Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ksurrina at 26-01-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) So they are from the same mosque and lies were the order of the day after just praying. They have the money and refused to pay the money which was already used. Irresponsibility has cause his death. The Landlord shouldn't have placed his hands on him because violence is not of God but the man was playing smart. It is time adult take the responsibility of what they used. The devil is rampant and he decide that him alone should not go to hell.
Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil. Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nice9ija at 26-01-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) So they are from the same mosque and lies were the order of the day after just praying. They have the money and refused to pay the money which was already used. Irresponsibility has cause his death. The Landlord shouldn't have placed his hands on him because violence is not of God but the man was playing smart. It is time adult take the responsibility of what they used. The devil is rampant and he decide that him alone should not go to hell.
JAMAICA, how are you today?? Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 26-01-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) So they are from the same mosque and lies were the order of the day after just praying. They have the money and refused to pay the money which was already used. Irresponsibility has cause his death. The Landlord shouldn't have placed his hands on him because violence is not of God but the man was playing smart. It is time adult take the responsibility of what they used. The devil is rampant and he decide that him alone should not go to hell.
JAMAICA, how are you today?? lol Posted: at 26-01-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emydaddy at 26-01-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) SO WE HAVE GOOD BOXERS IN NIGERIA BUT THE COUNTRY KEEP LOOKING FOR BOXERS DURING OLYMPICS. WELL DONE LANDLORD, THIS IS NOT PROVOCATION , JUST MALICIOUS ACT. Posted: at 26-01-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ksurrina at 26-01-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) So they are from the same mosque and lies were the order of the day after just praying. They have the money and refused to pay the money which was already used. Irresponsibility has cause his death. The Landlord shouldn't have placed his hands on him because violence is not of God but the man was playing smart. It is time adult take the responsibility of what they used. The devil is rampant and he decide that him alone should not go to hell.
JAMAICA, how are you today?? My darling brother I am very much well. The Lord Jesus Christ love is shining through me and so there is nothing that I make worry me. Please to take care of yourself. Hugs and blessings
Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil. Posted: at 26-01-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 26-01-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) (m) So they are from the same mosque and lies were the order of the day after just praying. They have the money and refused to pay the money which was already used. Irresponsibility has cause his death. The Landlord shouldn't have placed his hands on him because violence is not of God but the man was playing smart. It is time adult take the responsibility of what they used. The devil is rampant and he decide that him alone should not go to hell.
JAMAICA, how are you today?? my pikkin , how ? Posted: at 26-01-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |