A Real Woman! (Page 31)

Date: 27-01-2011 9:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 64
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
You're agree with "YOU CANT HAVE TWO CAPTAINS IN A SHIP"?
Ok!The woman can lead the things very well! Most of the times much better than a man!Proved!

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 28-01-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
EEEEEEEEEEEEEHN
Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 28-01-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
I am speechless now what do you want me to say the only captain is the man and that was assigned by GOD
Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 28-01-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 28-01-2011 12:08 AM
I am speechless now what do you want me to say the only captain is the man and that was assigned by GOD
You amaze me truenaija,Its not so common to find women wth this mind-frame,If Im married to a woman,she becomes my flesh,in other words whatever I will do to my flesh is what I'll do to her,before I slap her,I should slap myself first to see how it feels before i slap her,but some women just dont get it but that's because they are Eve's daughter not Sarah who called her Husband Master,I love a virtuous woman, I just dont like the conceited ones,I dont know why someone would post a topic on Real woman when she doesnt have the slightest clue of who a real woman is,I guess they just like posting topics not caring for the answers,they just hypocritical.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 28-01-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
You people can go on and on to list all sorts of atttributes
My woman will have a unique charater
Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 28-01-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 28-01-2011 12:36 AM
You amaze me truenaija,Its not so common to find women wth this mind-frame,If Im married to a woman,she becomes my flesh,in other words whatever I will do to my flesh is what I'll do to her,before I slap her,I should slap myself first to see how it feels before i slap her,but some women just dont get it but that's because they are Eve's daughter not Sarah who called her Husband Master,I love a virtuous woman, I just dont like the conceited ones,I dont know why someone would post a topic on Real woman when she doesnt have the slightest clue of who a real woman is,I guess they just like posting topics not caring for the answers,they just hypocritical.

yeah its a pity that the fear of GOD has deteriorated to zero in our generation its makes ma heart bleed, people dont respect the things GOD says again cos JESUS came and gave us mercy and grace if it was does days of sharp sharp judgment a lot of people will not even have finished a sentence before they are stroke dead, everybody is doing what they like now a child can call d parents big fool no respect for  elderly people , a woman will sleep with a dog a man will make up like a woman and a woman will behave like a man  dey obey government and bosses cos they know there are consequences if they dont but they disobey dier husband and GOD cos they dont feel the consequence its a pity what dis generation is turning to  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 28-01-2011 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 28-01-2011 12:36 AM

thats the same thing i am saying a man should love his wife and a woman submiting to her husband is another kind of love  if love reigns in a family its good and healthy for everyone in the family especially the children when people think conflict is good they need to experience war then they will have a different mindset the bible is saying let peace and love reign if d husband is not doing his duty it is the duty of d woman to pray for him  interceding to GOD for him i am lost of words ooh what the world is turning to Cool
Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 28-01-2011 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
A real woman is Real! Cheesy Tongue

Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 28-01-2011 03:06 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 28-01-2011 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 10:04 AM
i think u are missing something BS................should be financially independent lolz

should not be amebo.lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 28-01-2011 03:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 28-01-2011 03:06 AM
u gree? Smiley

Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 28-01-2011 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 28-01-2011 03:09 AM
i think u are missing something BS................should be financially independent lolz

should not be amebo.lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ok..............na ur type self no fit bring money 4 1 cup of Garri................lol

Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 28-01-2011 03:25 AM (13 years ago)

{1} should not engage in gossip or rumor mongering
{2} should be GODLY
{3} should have self control more especially over her temper
{4} should be humble.

this is the little that i have to add to what u have said.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 28-01-2011 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 28-01-2011 03:19 AM

ok..............na ur type self no fit bring money 4 1 cup of Garri................lol

i dey food stuffs in bags. u can ask my wife
Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 28-01-2011 03:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 28-01-2011 03:27 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 28-01-2011 03:19 AM

i dey food stuffs in bags. u can ask my wife
abeg wey ur wife make i ask am........................shebi she fine?.......................lmao

Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missdixon at 28-01-2011 07:03 AM (13 years ago)
A real woman respects her soulmate but nvr lets him step on her head. Nvr leave all decisions to him either and is independent. Wink
Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 28-01-2011 07:16 AM (13 years ago)
A real woman, knows her worth & don't need any man to boost her confidence!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truthisbitter at 28-01-2011 07:22 AM (13 years ago)
GOING BY ALL WHAT BS AND ALL OTHER PALS HAVE SAID...........................A REAL WOMAN IS MY WIFE
Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xcan at 28-01-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Cheesy wel i think y guys have said it all
Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 64

1. Nigerian Singer, Harrysong Makes Infidelity Claims Against Wife, Alexa, Aided By Destiny Etiko

2. #ifynonso24: Rudeboy Of Psquare Shares His Wedding Photos With Girlfrined, Ifeoma

3. 63-Yr-Old Bishop Dwight Reed Defends Marriage To 19-Year-Old Congregant Amidst Controversy

4. Federal Government Takes Governors To Supreme Court Over Local Government Autonomy

5. NDLEA Arrests Paris-Bound Bizman, Emmanuel Orjinze With 111 Wraps of Cocaine At Abuja Airport

6. Fans Blast Ex-Chelsea Star, Mikel Obi Over Claims Of Influencing Nigerian Support For Chelsea

7. Nollywood Actor,Jigan Babaoja Highlights Disparities In Disability Support Between Nigeria & US

8. UK-Based Woman Expresses Regret Over Raising Children Abroad (Video)

9. Former EFCC Chairman, Ibrahim Lamorde Passes Away At 61

1. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's 3 Children Allegedly Belongs To Pastor Adegboyega As DNA Reveals

2. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's Wife, Dora Breaks Silence On Allegations Of Paternity Fraud

3. Tensions Rise As South Africans Celebrate The Killings Of Six Nigerians In Viral Video

4. Harrysong Threatens To Expose Evil Deeds Done By His Ex-Wife, KCee, Destiny Etiko & Her Mother

5. "It Is Not By Being Muscular"-Blessing Okoro Threatens To Beat Up Verydarkman Amid Ongoing Feud

6. Amsterdam Police Detain Singer, Nicki Minaj For "Carrying Drugs" (Videos)

7. Deposed Emir Of Kano, Aminu Ado-Bayero, Breaks Silence Over Emirate Dispute

8. Flood Ravages INEC Office In Benin, Damages Voter Registration Equipment (Photos)

9. Zack Orji Reflects On How His Marriage Nearly Crashed Due To Movie Scene With Eucharia Anunobi

10. Lagos Police Apprehend Two Scavengers Over Alleged Murder Of A Man