SEX ON THE FIRST DAY MEAN ASHEWO
is a pure lie loool, its the true. any guy that sleep with a girl on the first date and any girl that accept his proposal na two of the kind. typical Ashawo. i bet they wont use condom. i disagree with u on this, bc 4 me i like to do it on the first date so that i can be happy all tru that day Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wandepope at 5-07-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) UNGODLY,DISPLAY INDISCIPLINE AND LACK OF SELF CONTROL one minuite pleasure and posssible permanent SORROW
I don't mean to disrespect your views, But i will suggest you stop preaching on every post here and start facing the reality of things... I have one question for you on this matter, Let me see your honest part, Wouldn't you still sleep with her along the line be it many months/years of courtship ? be honest !! i would not until marriage Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wandepope at 5-07-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) UNGODLY,DISPLAY INDISCIPLINE AND LACK OF SELF CONTROL one minuite pleasure and posssible permanent SORROW
na big lie u dey talk,bc me i love to do it on the first date,that will show me if the girl really love as she claim  what if she just wanted you to satisfy her initial segxwal desire...like you just her fling Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
thowbee at 5-07-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) (f) .....dunno y some gurls think de first date needs to be highly formal(no sex).............jus can't understand dat crap................der's no diff. btwn sleeping wit him on day1 and sleeping wit him on day7.....................honestly if I wer a dude and some gurl decides to play dis shit on me...knowing how much I already dig her...................mehn...imma get in der and get out with saying goodbye.......let her eat her modesty......bull-crap! Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) SEX ON THE FIRST DAY MEAN ASHEWO
is a pure lie Cyril..bcos i gv u the first day abi? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) SEX ON THE FIRST DAY MEAN ASHEWO
is a pure lie loool, its the true. any guy that sleep with a girl on the first date and any girl that accept his proposal na two of the kind. typical Ashawo. i bet they wont use condom. dunt u knw that by right..u have to move with ur CD in ur purse or wallet evryday? Abi na only wen phyuk hungry u, u go go buy CD.. prevent others from the deadly disease and urself aswell.. E NOR DEY SHOW FOR FACE OOOOOOOO
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Emmandazie at 5-07-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) (m) Na wenti with pals na? Babe no giv you say she wicked, she give you say na ashawo! Guys be serious, babe can giv on 1st date as pity on ur begging na? Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
50scent at 5-07-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) Not an issue
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
adams933 at 5-07-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Enviberry at 5-07-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) SEX ON THE FIRST DAY MEAN ASHEWO
is a pure lie loool, its the true. any guy that sleep with a girl on the first date and any girl that accept his proposal na two of the kind. typical Ashawo. i bet they wont use condom. dunt u knw that by right..u have to move with ur CD in ur purse or wallet evryday? Abi na only wen fcuk hungry u, u go go buy CD.. prevent others from the deadly disease and urself aswell.. E NOR DEY SHOW FOR FACE OOOOOOOO ok you keep condom in ur purse, hmm interesting..... we dont all think alike. if u keep on sleeping with every guy the same day and keep condoms on ur purse how do u expect a guy to see u as?, a good girll? Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
is a pure lie loool, its the true. any guy that sleep with a girl on the first date and any girl that accept his proposal na two of the kind. typical Ashawo. i bet they wont use condom. dunt u knw that by right..u have to move with ur CD in ur purse or wallet evryday? Abi na only wen fcuk hungry u, u go go buy CD.. prevent others from the deadly disease and urself aswell.. E NOR DEY SHOW FOR FACE OOOOOOOO this girl no kill me with laff abeg Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
is a pure lie loool, its the true. any guy that sleep with a girl on the first date and any girl that accept his proposal na two of the kind. typical Ashawo. i bet they wont use condom. dunt u knw that by right..u have to move with ur CD in ur purse or wallet evryday? Abi na only wen fcuk hungry u, u go go buy CD.. prevent others from the deadly disease and urself aswell.. E NOR DEY SHOW FOR FACE OOOOOOOO ok you keep condom in ur purse, hmm interesting..... we dont all think alike. if u keep on sleeping with every guy the same day and keep condoms on ur purse how do u expect a guy to see u as?, a good girll?  forget that side wey u dey go, holy virgin Mary like u, i know Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 6-07-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) (m) UNGODLY,DISPLAY INDISCIPLINE AND LACK OF SELF CONTROL one minuite pleasure and posssible permanent SORROW
I don't mean to disrespect your views, But i will suggest you stop preaching on every post here and start facing the reality of things... I have one question for you on this matter, Let me see your honest part, Wouldn't you still sleep with her along the line be it many months/years of courtship ? be honest !! i would not until marriage Hmm, i would've use a strong word on this to seal it up, If you know what i mean........ Words are so powerful that's why i don't make use of it anyhow, but i will say, May it be as you just wrote unto you ! is good to be a man of integrity ! Stick tight to your word don't forget them.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
jeffrey4u at 6-07-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) (m) Nope Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
princemech at 6-07-2011 06:22 AM (13 years ago) (m) make una play safe Posted: at 6-07-2011 06:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tracyadams at 6-07-2011 07:48 AM (13 years ago) (m) wow its bad any way, but its fun some girls look at it badly, but it does not matter, any one who loves you loves you. Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
wandepope at 6-07-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago) (m) UNGODLY,DISPLAY INDISCIPLINE AND LACK OF SELF CONTROL one minuite pleasure and posssible permanent SORROW
I don't mean to disrespect your views, But i will suggest you stop preaching on every post here and start facing the reality of things... I have one question for you on this matter, Let me see your honest part, Wouldn't you still sleep with her along the line be it many months/years of courtship ? be honest !! i would not until marriage Hmm, i would've use a strong word on this to seal it up, If you know what i mean........ Words are so powerful that's why i don't make use of it anyhow, but i will say, May it be as you just wrote unto you ! is good to be a man of integrity ! Stick tight to your word don't forget them.  thankyou, GODs grace is sufficient for me Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
igbonnanna at 6-07-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago) (m) UNGODLY,DISPLAY INDISCIPLINE AND LACK OF SELF CONTROL one minuite pleasure and posssible permanent SORROW
Sto battering people with ur preaching! Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
igbonnanna at 6-07-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) (m) UNGODLY,DISPLAY INDISCIPLINE AND LACK OF SELF CONTROL one minuite pleasure and posssible permanent SORROW
I don't mean to disrespect your views, But i will suggest you stop preaching on every post here and start facing the reality of things... I have one question for you on this matter, Let me see your honest part, Wouldn't you still sleep with her along the line be it many months/years of courtship ? be honest !! i would not until marriage if u are no more a virgin boy, then stop preaching, holy nweje. Even if u no wan phyuk after marriage, na ur own. E no concern anybody for here. Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |