Bob was in trouble. He forgot his wedding anniversary. His wife was really pissed.
She told him "Tomorrow morning, I expect to find a gift in the driveway that goes from 0 to 200 in 6 seconds AND IT BETTER BE THERE !!"
The next morning he got up early and left for work. When his wife woke up, she looked out the window and sure enough there was a box gift-wrapped in the middle of the driveway.
Confused, the wife put on her robe and ran out to the driveway, brought the box back in the house.
She opened it and found a brand new bathroom scale.
Bob has been missing since Friday.
Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Jackie4life at 2-02-2011 10:49 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: yuu12 on 31-01-2011 12:53 PM
Bob was in trouble. He forgot his wedding anniversary. His wife was really pissed.
She told him "Tomorrow morning, I expect to find a gift in the driveway that goes from 0 to 200 in 6 seconds AND IT BETTER BE THERE !!"
The next morning he got up early and left for work. When his wife woke up, she looked out the window and sure enough there was a box gift-wrapped in the middle of the driveway.
Confused, the wife put on her robe and ran out to the driveway, brought the box back in the house.
Abeg, make we call vigilante boys, make dem help us find Bob. Ehe.. one more tin, na Bob miss him wife or na him wife miss am, coz i no fit understand
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Skypon2002 at 3-02-2011 12:26 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Jackie4life on 2-02-2011 10:49 AM
Quote from: yuu12 on 31-01-2011 12:53 PM
Abeg, make we call vigilante boys, make dem help us find Bob. Ehe.. one more tin, na Bob miss him wife or na him wife miss am, coz i no fit understand
so u no understand and u wan go call vigilate boys eh u get luck say u never call them if not na u them for catch
Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero