pls 9ja police easy olo life is only one pls Reply
make Govt. try to change dat uniform to sometyn else.... Reply
and make GOD changed the blood in them too Reply
Only if ur Muslim Lunatic brothers will allow it Reply![]() ![]()
it is a bad news 4 entire 9ija Reply
Hmmmmmmmm Reply![]()
imagine a man's wife going out of the house in the morning Replyand never to return again forever what a sad story!
nawaaaaaaaaoooooooooooo Replythats 9ja for u one week one trouble, in a country where by any man can do whatever he like what do people except to happen, men look, more than this happens in 9ja everyday so am not surprise , pls the family of the late one i pray that god wil give you people the strengths and ability to bear this great lost, for the bank am sorry for what ever inconvinence this might cost u people but you people have blame the management who brought useless stupid police man as a security, you people are lucky that it did not shoot the bank manager self, all the same am deeply sorry
Poor woman R.I.P. Reply
Quote from: Abby on 1-02-2011 06:55 PM Nigerian police should not have guns. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Freesmile on 1-02-2011 11:15 AM i blame the police man but not happy that the bank was torched by the mob i agree with u but it is as a result of how annoying the incident is.it may just to show comparison of waste of human life to the capital worth of the bank.its not that i am in support of seting the bank ablaze cos the banks definitly ve human lives in it too,but the managment too may ignore compensation to the deceased family.it is something that is possible.
such polices man should be relieved of his job and sentence to life imprisonment Reply
Nigeria Police very yeye ppl .... Reply
na God go judge dis policemen. their own too much sef! Reply
Why should they burn the Bank? Reply
tit-tat.let him face the law.i am not the one who wrote it so let him face the law. Reply
I do not agree with the mob setting the blank ablaze - I wouldn't have cared if it was the idiot murderer that was torched! & if all these illiterate police guys must continue to carry guns then let guns be legalized and made available for everyone! Nigerian Police? So pathetic! Reply
may god help naija Reply