Erica Sparks Dating Speculations As She Enjoys Nigeria’s Football Match With A Mystery Man

Date: 19-01-2024 1:29 pm (4 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-01-2024 01:29 PM (4 months ago)

Ex-BBNaija housemate and actress, Erica Nlewedim has disclosed that she enjoyed the match between Nigeria and Ivory Coast after seeing it with a mystery man.

The brand influencer took to the 'X' platform to hint at being in a relationship with a yet-to-be-disclosed man.

She expressed surprise that she was watching Nigeria’s match and actually enjoying it.

She wrote:

“I can’t believe I’m watching football and actually enjoying it see what man can do, I can’t believe I’m watching football and actually enjoying it see what man can do”

See Reactions Below;

@TheRedDyamond wrote: “Haaaaa, Star Girl has a man”

@_RebelCB wrote: “This girl Nawa o, you have a boyfriend hehe”

@SimplyIvy29 said: “She said “see what man can do” I’m happy for you baby.”

Posted: at 19-01-2024 01:29 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-01-2024 01:40 PM (4 months ago)
Almost every adult on planet earth is in one relationship or the other, some are even in multiple relationships, so why do you think that I am interested in knowing who fvcks the living daylight outta ya?

Posted: at 19-01-2024 01:40 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-01-2024 01:56 PM (4 months ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-01-2024 01:56 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master