Sheree at 4-02-2011 10:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) Husbands should come first before the children. It doesn't mean the woman should not give the child all the attention he or she needs. We should remember we are stalked with our husbands for life. The children grows older, get married and leaves the house but, you are left with your husband alone. So, be wise! Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 4-02-2011 11:04 AM (14 years ago) (m) Hmmmm @Sheree. If to say hmmm, I am not married i would just marry you straight away lol cus i think you will make a GOOD WIFE  . But do you mind if i take you as my SECOND WIFE? lol. Now am still waiting for more comments from the ladies abeg make una do fast cus i no get TIME OOO lol Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Eucharia at 4-02-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) (f) equal ettention, 50/50 Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Sheree at 4-02-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago) (f) Hmmmm @Sheree. If to say hmmm, I am not married i would just marry you straight away lol cus i think you will make a GOOD WIFE  . But do you mind if i take you as my SECOND WIFE? lol. Now am still waiting for more comments from the ladies abeg make una do fast cus i no get TIME OOO lol  haba, I no fit be second wife o! Thanks for the compliment though. Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pholake at 4-02-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) Normally, the husband and children should not be competing for the wife's attention....she's there for all of them and the attention should be given as necessary..... Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 4-02-2011 12:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) till den
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Bestheart at 4-02-2011 01:08 PM (14 years ago) (f) Is my hus still a baby Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bestheart at 4-02-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) One Bosom for baby one for him, 50 v 50, he no dey shame. Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Henchmann at 4-02-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) i dey waka pass oooooooooooooo
Me too Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
lanudja at 4-02-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) Husbands should come first before the children. It doesn't mean the woman should not give the child all the attention he or she needs. We should remember we are stalked with our husbands for life. The children grows older, get married and leaves the house but, you are left with your husband alone. So, be wise!  Seconded. Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Sheree at 4-02-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) Husbands should come first before the children. It doesn't mean the woman should not give the child all the attention he or she needs. We should remember we are stalked with our husbands for life. The children grows older, get married and leaves the house but, you are left with your husband alone. So, be wise!  Seconded. Thanks dear Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sheree at 4-02-2011 01:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) Is my hus still a baby
Yes hon, he is your baby for life Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bestheart at 4-02-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) Is my hus still a baby
Yes hon, he is your baby for life Abi, baby for life. Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
qween-O at 4-02-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) God comes first... This should be no competition, as for me i will give the same amount of attention/love to both my husband and children Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
blackass at 4-02-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) my husband is also my baby so the both are very important to me  i will love my babies the way i love their daddy Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cutieJummy at 4-02-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) na my HUBBY ooooooooooooooo, cos na him i know FIRST....................... Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Sheree at 4-02-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) Is my hus still a baby
Yes hon, he is your baby for life Abi, baby for life.Yes o! Posted: at 4-02-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@Bestheart, One Bosom for baby one for him, 50 v 50, he no dey shame. i love dis comment. no cheating!!! Posted: at 4-02-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Sheree at 4-02-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ blackass and cutie una too much jare! Posted: at 4-02-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lanudja at 4-02-2011 04:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) Husbands should come first before the children. It doesn't mean the woman should not give the child all the attention he or she needs. We should remember we are stalked with our husbands for life. The children grows older, get married and leaves the house but, you are left with your husband alone. So, be wise!  Seconded. Thanks dear  U welcome Posted: at 4-02-2011 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |