"All Men Cheat" - Actress, Laide Bakare Vows To Cheat Back On An Unfaithful Spouse

Date: 31-01-2024 9:16 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 31-01-2024 09:16 AM (1 year ago)

Actress Laide Bakare has endorsed women cheating back when their men cheat on them.

The actress said this during an interview on Oyinmomo TV.

“All men cheat,” she told the host emphatically.

‘Does a man who doesn’t cheat exist?" the actress asked the host.

When asked if it is OK for women to cheat back, she replied in the affirmative but said they should do so with maturity.

Laide said to women who are dealing with cheating partners, “I will say, don't pack out, but you can cheat. You don't have to pack out but you can also cheat. But you have to do it with all level of maturity.”

The host then asked, “So if Bobo cheats on you now, you will cheat on him back?”

And Laide responded: “I will. Of course, I will.”

Watch the video below.

Posted: at 31-01-2024 09:16 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 31-01-2024 12:01 PM (1 year ago)
OK na
Posted: at 31-01-2024 12:01 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benti247 at 31-01-2024 03:42 PM (1 year ago)
Women too.
Posted: at 31-01-2024 03:42 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 31-01-2024 04:12 PM (1 year ago)
Of course we know you.......you cheated to the extent that 2 men had to fight over the paternity of your child. You were married to one, pregnant for another and later married the another and now , you have left the another and you are yet with another. Laago meloo? At this age? No wonder you people end up with prolapse of your thing.
Posted: at 31-01-2024 04:12 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 31-01-2024 04:21 PM (1 year ago)
That’s your narratives so don’t generalize it.
Posted: at 31-01-2024 04:21 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 1-02-2024 01:04 AM (1 year ago)
Laide
I'm ashamed that you had the gut to paint all men with the same brush.
You're more or less a prostitute in the Nollywood business.
You're always jumping from men to men. You have seen men's bedroom ceiling more than anything in life.
Recently your wet and messed up honeypot was on social media. Have you forgotten how you cheated on Babatunde Mutairu Orilowo (ATM)
Some years back, you're just an innocent village girl from Ejioku in Ibadan area.
But now, you graduated to high class Nollywood prostitute.
Posted: at 1-02-2024 01:04 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- 419EXHBT at 1-02-2024 11:59 AM (1 year ago)
Piss pot. If all men cheat then your man is already cheating and you're also sleeping around. Who marry this one sef, phuuu ! ( stinky)
Posted: at 1-02-2024 11:59 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming