28Yrs Old Mexican Footballer, Diego Chavez Dies In Car Accident

Date: 15-02-2024 11:51 am (2 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-02-2024 11:51 AM (2 months ago)

Mexican striker Diego Chavez has died in a car crash at the age of just 28

His club FC Juarez said in a statement: “It is with deep sadness that we inform the entire FC Juárez community that our player, Diego “El Puma” Chávez, died early on February 14 in a car accident.

“During his time at FC Juárez, El Puma was characterized by his joy, enthusiasm, simplicity and disposition, as well as his spirit of dedication and love for our colors.

“Our players, staff, coaching staff, board of directors and all of us who make up this institution are heartbroken by this unfortunate news, because more than just a player, today we have to say goodbye to a member of our great family.

“To his loved ones, we want to express our solidarity and love in these difficult times, reiterating that FC Juárez is and will always be an extended home for our beloved Diego.

“Thank you, Puma, for every ball defended. Thank you, Puma, for every shot on goal. Thank you, Puma, for every visit to the children of Juárez. Thank you, Puma, for every laugh on the field. Thank you, Puma, for your invaluable friendship and camaraderie. Thanks, Puma, #13 stays with us forever.”

Posted: at 15-02-2024 11:51 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 15-02-2024 11:59 AM (2 months ago)
Chai

Posted: at 15-02-2024 11:59 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 15-02-2024 09:55 PM (2 months ago)
RIP
Posted: at 15-02-2024 09:55 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-02-2024 11:09 PM (2 months ago)
Footballer!!!  Cry
Posted: at 15-02-2024 11:09 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master