13 Year-Old Sex Slave Forced To Sleep With 550 Men

Date: 04-02-2011 9:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14
- at 4-02-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
A 13-year old sex slave (name withheld) has escaped from a hotel in Lagos State, Southwest Nigeria, after sleeping with at least 10 men daily for almost two months.

She was forced into prostitution by her aunt simply called Victoria, who brought her from Akwa Ibom to Lagos in December last year.
The JSS 2 student said it was while she was making effort to escape back to Akwa Ibom State after she fled from the hotel that someone saw her on the street and took her to a police station.

At the station, she told the police how she slept with at least 10 men daily, that is, about 550 men had sex with her throughout the two months she spent in the hotel.
She said each man paid her N1,000 to have sex with her. And her aunt, Victoria, usually comes around to collect the day’s proceeds.
The teenager said Victoria lied to her parents in Akwa Ibom that she was bringing her to Lagos to attend school only for her to be taken to a hotel and asked to sleep with men.
According to the girl, she gave me a room and brought mini skirt and slide dress and asked me to wear them.
“I did not understand what that meant until men started to approach me and I saw other girls going into their rooms with men,” she said.
“My aunt came to my room and coached me on how I should behave and directed that if any man comes to me I should collect N1000 and allow him to have sex with me.”
She also warned her to behave well so that they can always come back.
“That was how I started sleeping with men and at least 10 men have sex with me on daily basis and my aunt will collect the money and leave only food money for me,” she narrated.
On why she ran away from the hotel, she said that she was having severe pains in her private part and “when I complained to her, she wouldn’t hear of it and gave me oil to be robbing inside it but the pain continued until I could no longer bear it.”
Narrating how she agreed to follow her aunt to Lagos, she said that she hails from Ukuda in Akwa Ibom State and was in JSS2 when Victoria came from Lagos in December to take her here.
“She told my parents that she would like to assist them by sending me to school,” adding that since she was living in Lagos, she will take the victim along with her.
“On the day we set out from the village to Lagos, she gave my mom N500 and we left,” she narrated.
When they got to Lagos, she took her to a popular hotel in Ejigbo, New Love Hotel, situated at Lafenwa area, NNPC, Ejigbo.
On how she came to the police station, she said that when she could not bear the pain any longer, she ran away.  She said she was crying and looking for a way to go back to the village because she does not know any place in Lagos.
While she was looking for a way to escape to the village a man took her to the station after listening to her plight.
Following her escape, the police have arrested the manager of the hotel identified as Johnson while Victoria was said to be on the run.
Though the manager has been granted bail, he was ordered to produce Victoria who brought the little girl to Lagos as a sex slave.On how she came to the police station, she said that when she could not bear the pain any longer, she ran away.  She said she was crying and looking for a way to go back to the village because she does not know any place in Lagos.

P.M.NEWS gathered that the Area Commander Zone D, Mushin has ordered full investigation into the matter.
The matter is now being investigated by Inspector Tina in the human rights section.
Both Ejigbo Police and area Commander confirmed the incident and said that full investigation has commenced into the matter.
The girl has been handed over to her parents.
—Cyriacus Izuekwe

Posted: at 4-02-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
See Ashaworised aunty.........................Very sad for this Girl,but this stupid aunt of hers suppose to spend the rest of her life in jail

Posted: at 4-02-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hero27 at 4-02-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
my bros god go bless u na d thin b dat rest of her life in jail
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- martiz at 4-02-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
If its really happened the governments have to look for her so-called aunty, to come and stand before the dubious act under age segxwal slave she forced the little girl into.[/b]
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- keke405 at 4-02-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
money palaba
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 4-02-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
ohh, wonder must end here,the aunty is just a sex  hustler so she has no pity in involving this little gul into her dirty nd filthy way of life
let the police tackle this case and get the arrant aunthy and let her pay for her dirthy deals, 30 yrs inprisonment
 again pls parets wake up, dont just believe in these yeye aunthy,s that promises heaven and hail in the name  to trick ur children away
 be wise pls. let them treat this innocent child nd send her back to her villa for her studies
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 4-02-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lolz
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simply4Christ at 4-02-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
WICKEDNESS IN THE FULLEST MEASURE. BUT THOSE SLEEPIN WIT HER MUST BE EXTRA WICKED. IT IS A PITY LITTLE GIRL.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 4-02-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
NA TODAY?
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mamonii12 at 4-02-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Shocked 550 men!!!! JESUS!... That woman is WICKED!!   There are kids in the country that are going through the samething..... God bless the man that came to her rescue.... Sad
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-02-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
nonsense ,
but this is becomming too often now , and not until the authority dealt with this type of problem very severly , those over ambitious relatives and bad eggs in our society will not stops at anything in ruining the life of our inocent teanagers on the flimsy excuise of doing this and doing that to those less unfortunates in our society , we have a lwa to take care of this type of situation , the moments we allowed the law to take its effects the better , GOD will never shower HIS mercy on that useless and criminal AUNT of this little girl , and there would be no hidding place for her under the sun
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mubaji at 4-02-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
na wa o, may God save the girls life.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lynnobi at 4-02-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Only God knws the kinda trauma dis young girl ave been thru :'(. Its so shockin Shocked that after readin d whole article, they neva mentioned abt takin her to the hospital. Wel Dis shuld also serve as a lesson to most parents that give away their children in the name of goin to skool.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 4-02-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
OMG! what is this again...hmmm, poor girl. That wicked woman must be found and punished. If not poverty, why would parents been given out their children as househelp. Poverty is a disease!!
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 4-02-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on  4-02-2011 10:14 PM
NA TODAY?
What do mean by that? so you have been sleeping wit liittle girls
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lynnobi at 4-02-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  4-02-2011 10:58 PM
OMG! what is this again...hmmm, poor girl. That wicked woman must be found and punished. If not poverty, why would parents been given out their children as househelp. Poverty is a disease!!

In dis case, they didnt send her as house help instead they sent her to live wif her aunt in lag. Did they ever thought of contactin the gurl to knw aw she was doin--dats jus negligence.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 4-02-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
This is Man's inhumanity to Man
Wickedness of the highest order....550 Men!!!
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 4-02-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnobi on  4-02-2011 11:13 PM
Quote from: onyimau20 on  4-02-2011 10:58 PM

In dis case, they didnt send her as house help instead they sent her to live wif her aunt in lag. Did they ever thought of contactin the gurl to knw aw she was doin--dats jus negligence.

Yes they sent her to go and stay with her aunty, with the agreement that she would continue her education. But do u think that the parents were financially balance to take care of her, but still asked her to go and live with her aunty?....I dont think so.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 4-02-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  4-02-2011 11:09 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on  4-02-2011 10:14 PM
NA TODAY?
What do mean by that? so you have been sleeping wit liittle girls

abeg ask am well
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 4-02-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simply4Christ on  4-02-2011 10:13 PM
WICKEDNESS IN THE FULLEST MEASURE. BUT THOSE SLEEPIN WIT HER MUST BE EXTRA WICKED. IT IS A PITY LITTLE GIRL.
exactly
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14