I Want to Show Love to Mr President - American Rapper, Rick Ross Sends Message to Tinubu (VID)

Date: 21-02-2024 8:11 pm (9 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-02-2024 08:11 PM (9 months ago)

American rapper, Rick Ross seems to be a die-hard fan of Nigeria as he has once again shown love to the country but this time to the President.

Taking to his social media account, the award-winning rapper stated that he wants to show love to our President, Bola Ahmed Tinubu. According to him, he wants to bring attention to our culture and our amazing artists.

“I want to show love to the Presidents of some of these amazing countries. Rozay just wants to show love and bring attention to the culture and its amazing artists. Let’s start with Nigeria, Bola Ahmed Tinubu”.

Posted: at 21-02-2024 08:11 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 21-02-2024 08:25 PM (9 months ago)
Bola Ten Bubu  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-02-2024 08:25 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 21-02-2024 10:04 PM (9 months ago)
What kind of thing is this pronouncing my own presidents name like that? Tin ubu, You know, I will also disrespect you President bidi deden rubbish
Posted: at 21-02-2024 10:04 PM (9 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-02-2024 11:03 PM (9 months ago)
when i say he is the leader of the black race una go say make i go sit down..... APEX RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-02-2024 11:03 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- Holopid at 21-02-2024 11:53 PM (9 months ago)
I Like Ricky rozay..one of the Rapper that loves Nigeria so much!
He need to come to africa & Invest,Help poor Kids across africa,Not Just showing Love 4 mouth Undecided
Posted: at 21-02-2024 11:53 PM (9 months ago) | Gistmaniac