why is it that nigeria women rarely marry outside their culture?but to the other hand..nigeria men,i have seen alot of dem marry non-nigeria women..but nigeria women don't.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 6-02-2011 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
why is it that nigeria women rarely marry outside their culture?but to the other hand..nigeria men,i have seen alot of dem marry non-nigeria women..but nigeria women don't.
hmm,most don't associate alot with other nationalities.that's why its rare ..men are like roaring lion seeking for different honeypot to devour..that's why they end up marring other culture..
Posted: at 6-02-2011 02:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
preciouslyme at 6-02-2011 06:23 AM (14 years ago) (f)
true naija woman usually marry our own but it also depends were u live there are Nigerian women that marry outsiders too................love is love but at the end of the day na naija man be my own first choice
Posted: at 6-02-2011 06:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
true naija woman usually marry our own but it also depends were u live there are Nigerian women that marry outsiders too................love is love but at the end of the day na naija man be my own first choice
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Posted: at 6-02-2011 07:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
williams100 at 6-02-2011 03:29 PM (14 years ago) (m)
WE ONLY HAVE ONE RACE IN THIS WORLD AND THAT IS THE HUMAN RACE.WHO LIKE AMKE E GO MARRY WHITE MAN/WOMAN OR MARRY GREEN MAN/WOMAN NA E SABI..NA E PREFERENCE.I DEY SENSE SOMETHING HERE OOO.IT SEEMS LIKE WE ARE MORE RACIST THAT EVEN THE WHITE RACE WETIN CONCERN ANYBODY IF BIRDS OF THE AIR MARRY FISHES OF THE SEA??
Posted: at 6-02-2011 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac