God didn’t ask me to run -Bakare (Page 3)

Date: 07-02-2011 6:12 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- Vincas at 7-02-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  7-02-2011 11:28 AM
Well...Pastor or not, I believe he's got the absolute right to do politics...but I hope he's made the right decision.....no one can serve 2 masters at the same time.....if elected, all eyes would be on him....I just hope he's doing the right thing...all the best anyway....

oh girl na wa 4 u ooooo
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 7-02-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
hiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, the other day, we red here that pastor said that God gave him vission
 to run with buhari as vice,president now  he is denying
u re just confusing urself , for me i know who will get ma vote come rain-come shiny
dont use Gods naME in politics
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uyiosaedosa at 7-02-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
which story u dey talk.as man of God,u must hear and take instructions from God almighty before u do anything. watin be personal kinikon, u must be upto something,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 7-02-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
na wa o!
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 7-02-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
i have always said that its only GOD who knows who dey worship him sha,i wonder how a pastor that is surpose 2 be in prayer section most of the time and councilling his flocks as a shephard will now be busy in conference room 24/7 as a politician,well as 4 me i see no connection betweeen politics and work of GOD @ all,and in his talk he was saying righteous men,i just wonder how come he has concluded that only pastors are now righteous,well we shall all met on the day of judgement when the scroll shall be open and our names being called out one by one according to our works and deed
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-02-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
FEAR ALREADY CATCH THIS PASTOR MAN. WHY ARE YOU LYING, ITS SO EARLY FOR THAT. HE KNOWS PEOPLE WILL CRITICIZE HIM IF HE LOOSE BY USING GOD'S NAME TO WIN ELECTION.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary123 at 7-02-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
 support Buhari/Bakare for President, 2DISCIPLINARIES AND SEE WHT BECOME OUR NATION. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 7-02-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 8-02-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
I wish NUHU RIBADU & NGOZI OKONJO IWEALA
wins the presidential election
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seungbadebo at 8-02-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
IN D FORMER POST "GOD WANTS ME TO RUN FOR VICE PRESIDENT", I STATED  THERE THAT NIGERIA ITSELF IS AFRAID OF CHANGES. I JUST CANT GET HOW PPLE THINK. POLITICS CANT ALWAYS BE DIRTY. IF WE CONTINUE TO HAVE D IDEOLOGY THAT POLITICS CAN ONLY BE PLAYED BY DIRTY PPLE, THE RESULT IS WAT WE R GETTING NOW. WE NEED CHANGES. IT DOESNT MATTER IF OUR "MESSIAH" IS A PASTOR, XTIAN, MUSLIM, IMAM, PEAGAN, ATHEIST....THE BOTTOM LINE IS, WE WANT CHANGES FOR D BETTER..
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayade at 8-02-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
  I think the opposition group should be more focus in their drive to remove
  PDP from power not with this kind of faith based calculation. All of them should come
together and present BUHARI now that northern factor, clean record may play a key
role in selection of president. If not the dream of PDP in power for the next 50 YEARS WILL BE POSSIBLE.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Some people are there to crictise the government of the day in order to get them back on track, others are to lead.........my observation is this, good critics hardly make good leaders......but there is nothing bad if my observation is proved wrong.......I love to listen to Pastor Bakare preach..........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kingsuyi at 8-02-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
well,lets see how God is go to work out this election for the good of Nigerians.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsuyi at 8-02-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
well,lets see what God is up to in this election.certainly i know is for the good of Nigerians "good people,great nation".
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- femiconcepts at 8-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
hm........
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 8-02-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djosh4cesc at 8-02-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
I have the right to remain silent and i will
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-02-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 11:39 AM
Some people are there to crictise the government of the day in order to get them back on track, others are to lead.........my observation is this, good critics hardly make good leaders......but there is nothing bad if my observation is proved wrong.......I love to listen to Pastor Bakare preach..........

i reserved my comments for now
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nowahala at 8-02-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
i like his honesty
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-02-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nnennababe at 8-02-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
time shall tell...........
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4