Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 8-02-2011 11:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) Closed my eyes, Not ready to see people spanking sum bum bum
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-02-2011 11:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) oya...spank mine
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
una like spankin oooo Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 8-02-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) We so often fall in love with the sex, and not the person. I have often wondered that if you took the sex away, could a relationship be sustained on just love.. Give me your thoughts.
Impossible is nothing, Just like Image is nothing , obey your thirst ! Lots of people will jump on here and will write Yes Yes as if they can stand it, without complaining, Trust me most ladies here will not take it lightly on their men if they can't satisfy them on bed, The same people will come up here and write Yes Yes, we can stay in relationship without sex.... is all fake !! Are you iron ? even Iron sharpened each other, There must be body contact no matter what, Unless you don't Love that person or feel something for that person. Fingering, smooching, kissing, are all components of Love making. If anyone out there will stay in relationship without any of the sex components , i suggest you look into your life and see if you're alright.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-02-2011 11:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) una like spankin oooo
hehehe yes na
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
DK no spank her too hard ooo no spoil her nyash Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 8-02-2011 11:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) DK no spank her too hard ooo no spoil her nyash
If you see what she got behind, goosh, You will like spanking her all the time, if you're me  , She got it all well balanced. God bless America is what she got there not Bum Bum.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 8-02-2011 11:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) oya...spank mine  Hmmm i like the way it bounce up when i spank them, grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrh
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-02-2011 11:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) lmaoo...how ya..hope training went well
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 8-02-2011 11:50 PM (14 years ago) (m)  it went fine, just relaxing now, how is yr day going? hope superb !
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-02-2011 11:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) yep yep..i'm super
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 8-02-2011 11:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) glad to hear that... Keep looking gorgeous and been super !! You rock my big ferry full time
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-02-2011 11:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) i go try na...e no easy o
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 8-02-2011 11:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) I know is not easy, Keep trying jare, Looking good is a very big business
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 9-02-2011 12:01 AM (14 years ago) (f) lmao..yes na
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 9-02-2011 12:02 AM (14 years ago) (m) peeped
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 9-02-2011 12:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) iloveme
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 9-02-2011 12:10 AM (14 years ago) (m)
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 9-02-2011 12:10 AM (14 years ago) (f)
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |