My wife is having beef with my mum (Page 11)

Date: 09-02-2011 2:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: muyiwa oludu
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 23
- myfantacy at 11-02-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
guess u guys started dating when u were 18 and she, 14. Hmmm...that's crazy kind of, but all the same, you've got to pray over it. U allowed your passion to take control, that's why pregnancy set in. And mind you, try not to resort to abortion...it could be very dangerous!!
Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 11:28 AM
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-02-2011 11:23 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 10:23 AM
PASS
2?
TO LEARN AFRICAN MENTALITY.  Grin Grin Grin
lol,good for u...
Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- myfantacy at 11-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
guess u guys started dating when u were 16 and she, 14. Hmmm...that's crazy kind of, but all the same, you've got to pray over it. U allowed your passion to take control, that's why pregnancy set in. And mind you, try not to resort to abortion...it could be very dangerous!!
Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-02-2011 11:39 AM
PASS
2?
lol,good for u...

Do you care to join?
Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Every maga with their rubbish in the name of African mentality. 
Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-02-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Treasure, onwere onye na acho gi okwu?........

Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 12:06 PM
Treasure, onwere onye na acho gi okwu?........
Nnem, hapu nwata ahu, i gam e eme ya ye ye.
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enigress at 11-02-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
okay i dis-agree with everyone, you are not too young to be married .. england in the 18th century got married at age 14 and 15, the only thing you should do is talk to your wife and tell her to co-operate with your mom till you get your own apartment am sure she would understand .....  and dont listen to what anyone telling you about being to young to get married, those that waited till they get older are 35+ and still they aint married ... takier
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 11-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enigress on 11-02-2011 12:18 PM
okay i dis-agree with everyone, you are not too young to be married .. england in the 18th century got married at age 14 and 15, the only thing you should do is talk to your wife and tell her to co-operate with your mom till you get your own apartment am sure she would understand .....  and dont listen to what anyone telling you about being to young to get married, those that waited till they get older are 35+ and still they aint married ... takier

Are you still in the 18th century? Don't you know that sex with anyone under sixteen in England is a crime?
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 11-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 02:17 PM
BECAUSE THE TWO OF YOU ARE IMMATURE TO BE NAMED HUSBAND AND WIFE.

@POSTER, WHAT WHERE YOU LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN AT THE AGE OF 16 THAT U NOW GOT HER PREGNANT AT 20?  IS IT THAT YOU HAVE FINISH AND NOW HAVE YOUR PHD OR THAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SUSPOSE TO

I.E HAVE A HOUSE OF YOUR OWN

A GOOD JOB ABLE TO KEEP YOU AND YOUR WIFE GOING WITHOUT EATING YOUR MOTHERS FOOD.

AND IF I MAY ASK, YOU ARE SENDING THE ATTACHED PICTURE TO NOOLY WOOD TO USE IT FOR ONE OF THE MOVIE.

I THINK YOU NEED A PROPER BEATING SO THAT YOUR SENSES WITH BECOME COMPLETE.  HOW WILL YOUR GIRLFRIEND NOT RAISE SHOULDER WITH YOU MUM, WHEN YOU REFUSE TO DO THE RIGHT THING.
hahahahahahaha Grin why the beating na?
Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 11:41 AM
PASS
2?
lol,good for u...

Do you care to join?
oh yeah, african mentality and stupidity...
Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- charlimore at 11-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  9-02-2011 02:20 PM
consquence of irresiponsiblity....

supported.......
Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 11-02-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 02:17 PM
BECAUSE THE TWO OF YOU ARE IMMATURE TO BE NAMED HUSBAND AND WIFE.

@POSTER, WHAT WHERE YOU LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN AT THE AGE OF 16 THAT U NOW GOT HER PREGNANT AT 20?  IS IT THAT YOU HAVE FINISH AND NOW HAVE YOUR PHD OR THAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SUSPOSE TO

I.E HAVE A HOUSE OF YOUR OWN

A GOOD JOB ABLE TO KEEP YOU AND YOUR WIFE GOING WITHOUT EATING YOUR MOTHERS FOOD.

AND IF I MAY ASK, YOU ARE SENDING THE ATTACHED PICTURE TO NOOLY WOOD TO USE IT FOR ONE OF THE MOVIE.

I THINK YOU NEED A PROPER BEATING SO THAT YOUR SENSES WITH BECOME COMPLETE.  HOW WILL YOUR GIRLFRIEND NOT RAISE SHOULDER WITH YOU MUM, WHEN YOU REFUSE TO DO THE RIGHT THING.
hahahahahahaha Grin why the beating na?

BC HE PUT ANOTHER WOMAN CHILD IN A FAMILY WAY WITHOUT PUTTING THING IN THE RIGHT ORDER.
Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-02-2011 01:01 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 11:41 AM
PASS
2?
lol,good for u...

Do you care to join?
oh yeah, african mentality and stupidity...
HMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 11-02-2011 12:56 PM

Are you still in the 18th century? Don't you know that sex with anyone under sixteen in England is a crime?
HELP ME TELL THEM.
Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 02:16 PM
Quote from: livingday on 11-02-2011 12:56 PM

HELP ME TELL THEM.
dey r yet 2 know
Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Abi
Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 23