Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea............ (Page 3)

Date: 09-02-2011 2:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 [3]
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 02:49 PM
TELL HER TO MURDER HER SELF, HISSSSSSSSSS
aha!............first time I see my sweetie vex like dis.........oya calm down, put on your thinking cap and tell me something

AM SORRY, BUT WOMAN ARE THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS THINGS. 

MY LOVE, ASK HER THE KIND OF LIFE SHE LIVED IN THE PAST?

WHY ALL THIS OPTIONS,

AM SURE THAT HER PAST IS HUNTING HER.

Sweetie, I have a problem with that.............I really hate to poke nose into people's past(s).......

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 9-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 02:43 PM
My phone rang last night and I picked,  the number was hidden and before I could ask who was on the line, she asked me if I was so and so.  I confirmed in the affirmative.  Then she started her sad story of how she has been unlucky with men and how she now has three options left to her (none of them good, I THINK). She is in her late 30s, almost 40 now.

Option 1, Should she marry a guy who has signified interest to her who, a guy she doesnt love and who she says she will never get to love?

Option 2, Should she have a baby by any man willing to help her?  At least, she will see someone to love (so she says)....

Option 3, Should she remain single for the rest of her life, no hubby, no kid(s).

I tired to tell her to wait for God's time, but she said that is not an option becos she has been trusting God and waiting for Him ever since she was ready to get married.  I told her I dont have answers yet, I need to ask some people.  So here I am again, I need help please.  What do I tell her?

Wahala dey o! If that is the case,,,, let her consider the 1st option alternatively,,,, go for a divorcee or be 2nd/3rd wify to one of the married who wnts more wify... jst in ma opinion o
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-02-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

if she call again tell her to wait for Gods time.. maybe all those men no be hers

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 05:09 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 02:49 PM
TELL HER TO MURDER HER SELF, HISSSSSSSSSS
aha!............first time I see my sweetie vex like dis.........oya calm down, put on your thinking cap and tell me something

AM SORRY, BUT WOMAN ARE THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS THINGS. 

MY LOVE, ASK HER THE KIND OF LIFE SHE LIVED IN THE PAST?

WHY ALL THIS OPTIONS,

AM SURE THAT HER PAST IS HUNTING HER.

Sweetie, I have a problem with that.............I really hate to poke nose into people's past(s).......
THIS ONE NO BE POKE NOSE AT ALL, U SIT DOWN SHE CARRY HER WAHALA COME MEET U, ME I DEY ASK QUESTION WEY PAST ME WHEN I WHEN TALK SENSE INTO SOMEONE.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-02-2011 05:20 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

if she call again tell her to wait for Gods time.. maybe all those men no be hers

Another waiting process  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Ok I don hear una......but first of all i go switch off my phone abeg.......I need sleep.........

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
after she don select men finish now she dey regret
make she go marry papa razi if she see naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

abegi... hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 9-02-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-02-2011 03:33 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on  9-02-2011 03:01 PM
@DP tell her "she should wait for the best time which is God's own time 4get the age it's just a number"

Don't be offended swtheart for this my reply, but just think about the truth in it !!

But let me tell you, Time waits for no one, I believe and trust so much in God. People should learn how to respect God and listen well when God give them direction on certain things. We shouldn't be calling and disturbing God about things we knew He has already given us power over them. God created everything and made us human head over them here on earth. Our decisions here on earth starts from the inner mind. that instinct is always there with everyone to direct us, of which i believe is the spirit of the living God. he left everything for us here to make proper use of it. if we make mistakes, thats our fault and we all will give account of what we did here on earth with what He gave us.

To this lady issue, if i may ask, What was she doing all her youthful age, that she is seeking for tight option when time is almost over for her, and you're still mentioning of waiting for God's time ? at that age, soon she will enter menopause, You think everyone will be Sarah or Mary ? people makes allot of mistakes in life that when old age will catch up with them, they will start regretting there past, looking for where to hang blames. Maybe now her target is one young innocent man to tie down with that her option of making baby.  Undecided

i think u got a pint here cos most of ths desperate women are the course of their problem if u check well maybe she hv rejected some suitors during her youth and her time. and sme times its the work of the enemies who will tire u down nt to get married cos of sm reasons. but i dnt know which is hers weither is bad luck, her course or the evil hand is in it. but which ever she only need God to see her through.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 9-02-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Why doesn't she love the guy and what gives her the impression she can never love him? A lot of times, the right choice comes in a less attractive package....
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]