Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea............ (Page 2)

Date: 09-02-2011 2:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  9-02-2011 03:22 PM
Am very sure she doesn't know anything more than God. Let her know that God's thoughts are not her thoughts and God's ways are not are ways. As the heaven is higher than the earth so are God's thoughts and ways. And He's promised, he will give us our desires and expectations.
Because she's passed 30 doesn't mean her end has come. We all have our times and when hers comes, not even the devil can stop it. Her despiration could make her do silly things, ending up with just anyone that comes along or getting pregnant because she desperately want someone she can love.
Let her make good use of her spinsterhood because soon enough the right gy will show up. God is never late, He is always on time.

GBAM!

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  9-02-2011 03:01 PM
@DP tell her "she should wait for the best time which is God's own time 4get the age it's just a number"

Don't be offended swtheart for this my reply, but just think about the truth in it !!

But let me tell you, Time waits for no one, I believe and trust so much in God. People should learn how to respect God and listen well when God give them direction on certain things. We shouldn't be calling and disturbing God about things we knew He has already given us power over them. God created everything and made us human head over them here on earth. Our decisions here on earth starts from the inner mind. that instinct is always there with everyone to direct us, of which i believe is the spirit of the living God. he left everything for us here to make proper use of it. if we make mistakes, thats our fault and we all will give account of what we did here on earth with what He gave us.

To this lady issue, if i may ask, What was she doing all her youthful age, that she is seeking for tight option when time is almost over for her, and you're still mentioning of waiting for God's time ? at that age, soon she will enter menopause, You think everyone will be Sarah or Mary ? people makes allot of mistakes in life that when old age will catch up with them, they will start regretting there past, looking for where to hang blames. Maybe now her target is one young innocent man to tie down with that her option of making baby.  Undecided

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 9-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-02-2011 03:33 PM
@DP tell her "she should wait for the best time which is God's own time 4get the age it's just a number"

Don't be offended swtheart for this my reply, but just think about the truth in it !!

But let me tell you, Time waits for no one, I believe and trust so much in God. People should learn how to respect God and listen well when God give them direction on certain things. We shouldn't be calling and disturbing God about things we knew He has already given us power over them. God created everything and made us human head over them here on earth. Our decisions here on earth starts from the inner mind. that instinct is always there with everyone to direct us, of which i believe is the spirit of the living God. he left everything for us here to make proper use of it. if we make mistakes, thats our fault and we all will give account of what we did here on earth with what He gave us.

To this lady issue, if i may ask, What was she doing all her youthful age, that she is seeking for tight option when time is almost over for her, and you're still mentioning of waiting for God's time ? at that age, soon she will enter menopause, You think everyone will be Sarah or Mary ? people makes allot of mistakes in life that when old age will catch up with them, they will start regretting there past, looking for where to hang blames. Maybe now her target is one young innocent man to tie down with that her option of making baby.  Undecided

I dont think she wants to tie the man down with the baby...probably a donor she needs.......and become a single mother

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-02-2011 03:33 PM

I dont think she wants to tie the man down with the baby...probably a donor she needs.......and become a single mother

I don't know the part of the planet you are residing swtheart... and the kind of person the lady is.

Why i said that is, Because some will say they're looking for Donor, at the long run, they will start making problems of baby for the man. thats it, and been the donor or whatever you can't deny the child, DNA will prove it !!

Let me ask you, What exactly is the age of that woman ? if she is closer to menopause and really want to have a child to call her own, I suggest she should go on and look for donor, I think is right for every human to have a replacement, Life is short, you never can know what is waiting around the corner, even if nothing is waiting around the corner, She will need someone to take care of her at old age. someone she will look up at and smile knowing that her lineage is not closed yet.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
She said she is getting to 40yrs oooo, thats all I know..........and am in your homeland....... Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 9-02-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 03:52 PM
She said she is getting to 40yrs oooo, thats all I know..........and am in your homeland....... Grin Grin

Ok.. Just that i don't know how the Laws are there regarding making babies or getting one from a donor. that will determine her next step about that and whoever is donating.

For her age, she's not getting younger anymore, Lets face the fact and call a spade a spade, Natural menopause usually occurs between the ages of 45 to 55, of which we don't know exactly her age for crying out that loud, maybe she's 40 already, that means she got only 5 more years to 10yrs to enter there. and the chances of having that baby will not be there anymore, Tell me which man in his normal senses with what is happening around the world this days will want to go and settle with a lady of 40yrs ? without looking outside for those younger ones btw age 18 - 25yrs ?

Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
The thing tire me ooo..........I get small headache, I didnt sleep much becos my sleep was disturbed........

Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 04:13 PM
The thing tire me ooo..........I get small headache, I didnt sleep much becos my sleep was disturbed........

Oya go back to sleep dear, Come back when you wakeup , maybe i will be sleeping mine then as well  Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehe, I go no fit sleep for now........not yet time.......I still got 6 and half hours more b4 it is sleep time for me........

Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
too much selective when she was young...i guess when she was still in her 20s..men cam around to ask her hand in marriage but she refused..now see what her shakra her got her into...can sum of us stop preaching and advice this old woman...now she is just waking up to realizing time wait for no man..hahhah this is what she gets man....let her look for one old man in her area and get married to her or better still,look for one jobless dude and married him.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-02-2011 04:29 PM
too much selective when she was young...i guess when she was still in her 20s..men cam around to ask her hand in marriage but she refused..now see what her shakra her got her into...can sum of us stop preaching and advice this old woman...now she is just waking up to realizing time wait for no man..hahhah this is what she gets man....let her look for one old man in her area and get married to her or better still,look for one jobless dude and married him.

hehehehe.........Hopea are u serious?.............

Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Peter_Ade at 9-02-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
2face no get am @ all for this case.
no b implication but COMPLICATION
sincerely speaking, i feel for ladies in such situation, it could drain one's faith in anytin
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmusowoya at 9-02-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
WE HAVE ISLAM TODAY AND AN UNSTABLE MIDDLE EAST BECAUSE ONE SERAI (ABRAHAM'S WIFE) REFUSED TO WAIT ON GOD!
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 02:49 PM
TELL HER TO MURDER HER SELF, HISSSSSSSSSS
aha!............first time I see my sweetie vex like dis.........oya calm down, put on your thinking cap and tell me something

AM SORRY, BUT WOMAN ARE THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS THINGS. 

MY LOVE, ASK HER THE KIND OF LIFE SHE LIVED IN THE PAST?

WHY ALL THIS OPTIONS,

AM SURE THAT HER PAST IS HUNTING HER.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prosperos on  9-02-2011 02:56 PM
ah ah tresure dont be too harsh on her

NO AM NOT, SOME STORY HERE CAN DRIVE ONE TO NUT.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Peter_Ade at 9-02-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
drive carefully oo ...our NP Treasure
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 9-02-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
I believe, "to every woman/man created by Almighty", dey is a loved one for him/her.   If she hasn't met hers, she should simply change location bcos 'at the right location dey is always a Divine allocation' Cool she has 2b persistent…
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmusowoya on  9-02-2011 04:55 PM
WE HAVE ISLAM TODAY AND AN UNSTABLE MIDDLE EAST BECAUSE ONE SERAI (ABRAHAM'S WIFE) REFUSED TO WAIT ON GOD!

God too could have prevented it naa, by making sure Haggai didnt become pregnant......abi how you see am?............

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero