Nigerian British Girl Dies After Buttock-Enhancing Surgery (Page 5)

Date: 10-02-2011 9:16 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19
- kebella at 10-02-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
was i here

Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 10-02-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on 10-02-2011 01:23 PM
Quote from: williams100 on 10-02-2011 01:19 PM
WHAT IS YOUR DEFINITION FOR NATURAL CAUSE OF DEATH?Huh??HOW ABOUT THOSE THAT HAD A FATAL ACCIDENT AND DIED IS THAT NATURAL??I THINK YOU MIGHT WANT TO PREVIEW THE COMMENT OF PEOPLE IN THE FORUM AND LAST TIME I CHECKED I WASNT REFERRING TO YOU.......@MISSYBARBIE

she said natural death...not natural cause of death....use ya head

what do u understand by natural death and natural cause of death MR TAUTOLOGY?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemylad at 10-02-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked, u dont appreciate what u av, i av big buttocks, i go for jogging daily to reduce mine, and see someone here going for enlargement. Now av change my mind let my boobs be like that no reduction. I appreciate my boobs now as big as it is. no reduction no enlargemnt, no jogging and no ehancement.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 10-02-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
lol................ Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 10-02-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kita on 10-02-2011 12:52 PM
Quote from: betty55 on 10-02-2011 12:16 PM
Quote from: kita on 10-02-2011 11:28 AM
Quote from: chisparlis on 10-02-2011 09:47 AM
Hail fire !! Hail fire !! Hail fire !!   Chai.... Women nawa for dem.....everything about dem is fake yansh fake, Bosom  fake hight fake beautiful and cute fake....... they want to be sexy and they want to be the hotest chick in town and they want men to die when they see wonders in them.

Now do i have to say R.I.P, she fcukup nd why, looking at her face i guess somebody like this lady is up to being married and stay with her husband so tell me what is she looking for just that i want to get boobs and Bosom ... cancer

Men if you see any woman with big Bosom  and ass dn't suck or lick because cancer is going to damage your life....

for ya mind
na hail fire she dey...
 but e go shock you badly when you reach heaven, na she go tell u say u no qualify
you think say u holy pass, you neva see anything! rubish...

birds of the same feder.na u go open heaven gate for am abi? u think say na man wey like iniquity.my dear he is of a purer eyes he does,nt behold iniquity.do no be deceive for whatever u sow u shall reap.

i hate hypocrites, they disgust me... wat happened to her was unfortunate and not becos she deserved it! you think she's done the worst thing ever but there are those among us that do worst, there you are pointing your dirty hands at her... becus you feel u are better and purer... like i said "e go shock you!"
No body deserves to die no matter what and wat you should be feeling is sympathy and not casting judgements...
She's died now and guess what so will you someday weather you do the plastic surg or not... we are all destined to diesomeday, the method of death is least important!...

we are striving to make it no one say he or she is righteuos talking of hypocrisy here is u calling black white.tell me when a hired killer got killed on his mission he will be heading to heaven pls be real.the word of God says ur body is my temple whoever abuse this temple will be punish.stop deceiving ursellf thinking u can live the way u want and go to heaven.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ONELOVESTORY at 10-02-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
MAY HER SOUL REST IN STUPID REST NOSES UPON SAY SHE CARRY NATURAL  BEAUTY WETIN SHE GO USE Bosom  DO FOR CHRIST SAKE WHAT IS WRONG WITH SOME WOMEN WHAT DO THEY THINK THAT THEY ARE DOING TO THEMSELVES I CANT BELIEVE ALL THIS  WHAT A SHAME AND DISGRACE TO SOME WOMEN WHAT A RAPID GROWTH OF Bosom  IS THAT OOOOHHHHHHH NO MORE
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 10-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
even d men................. Angry Angry

Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 10-02-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
How many of our NP Ladies got it siliconized ? either front rear or backyard side, Make una lineup, I need to check all of una one by one.

Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 10-02-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 10-02-2011 01:36 PM
LOGTEN TELL ME THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NATURAL DEATH AND NATURAL CAUSE OF DEATH OVER SABI BOOKWORM.PROFESSOR WITH PHD BE LIKE SAY NA YOUR HEAD I GO USE NOW MAKE I KEEP MY OWN FIRST..E BE LIKE SAY YOU NOR SEE WETIN I WRITE AS YOU NOR FIT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH STATEMENT GO BACK AND LEARN HOW TO

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 10-02-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 10-02-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: logten on 10-02-2011 01:23 PM
WHAT IS YOUR DEFINITION FOR NATURAL CAUSE OF DEATH?Huh??HOW ABOUT THOSE THAT HAD A FATAL ACCIDENT AND DIED IS THAT NATURAL??I THINK YOU MIGHT WANT TO PREVIEW THE COMMENT OF PEOPLE IN THE FORUM AND LAST TIME I CHECKED I WASNT REFERRING TO YOU.......@MISSYBARBIE

she said natural death...not natural cause of death....use ya head

what do u understand by natural death and natural cause of death MR TAUTOLOGY?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 10-02-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ONELOVESTORY on 10-02-2011 01:43 PM
MAY HER SOUL REST IN STUPID REST NOSES UPON SAY SHE CARRY NATURAL  BEAUTY WETIN SHE GO USE Bosom  DO FOR CHRIST SAKE WHAT IS WRONG WITH SOME WOMEN WHAT DO THEY THINK THAT THEY ARE DOING TO THEMSELVES I CANT BELIEVE ALL THIS  WHAT A SHAME AND DISGRACE TO SOME WOMEN WHAT A RAPID GROWTH OF Bosom  IS THAT OOOOHHHHHHH NO MORE

You dey Vex ooo, Take am easy bro !! Make you no blame the ladies, Maybe na one mumu Boy she dey wan impress with all that, Look at what she got herself into. Beside no b Bosom  she wan enlarge, she already done that one according to the post, this time na backyard she wan make the thing curve well well.

Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 10-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kemylad on 10-02-2011 01:38 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked, u dont appreciate what u av, i av big buttocks, i go for jogging daily to reduce mine, and see someone here going for enlargement. Now av change my mind let my boobs be like that no reduction. I appreciate my boobs now as big as it is. no reduction no enlargemnt, no jogging and no ehancement.

NA SHIT MANY PASS 4 YOUR BUTTOCKS
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 10-02-2011 01:36 PM
LOGTEN TELL ME THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NATURAL DEATH AND NATURAL CAUSE OF DEATH OVER SABI BOOKWORM.PROFESSOR WITH PHD BE LIKE SAY NA YOUR HEAD I GO USE NOW MAKE I KEEP MY OWN FIRST..E BE LIKE SAY YOU NOR SEE WETIN I WRITE AS YOU NOR FIT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH STATEMENT GO BACK AND LEARN HOW TO
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-02-2011 09:45 AM
What was thinking? dammit!! anyway RIP...greet Stella for me oooo
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
what of if she no know stella?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- obaje at 10-02-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
u see am na because of me she one do am o well RIP
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 10-02-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)

Guy dont even go there Okay

Those that died in a fatal accident...was an accident

they didnt cause their own death

So plzzzz dont even think of insulting me Okay

Peace.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: obaje on 10-02-2011 01:57 PM
u see am na because of me she one do am o well RIP
rof----------------------- Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-02-2011 01:48 PM
How many of our NP Ladies got it siliconized ? either front rear or backyard side, Make una lineup, I need to check all of una one by one.

am here  Cool

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
that is always the end road for every ungreatful human being ,GOD had created her in a very perfecr shape , and she wanted to reshaped her self to suit her own purpose, and see the result now? i doubt weather GOD will ever forgives such a person
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- MissyBarbie at 10-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-02-2011 09:45 AM
What was thinking? dammit!! anyway RIP...greet Stella for me oooo
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
what of if she no know stella?

How she no go know her conterpart
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19