ONE THING I BELIEVE IS, WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE...LEARN NOT TO CRITICIZE MEN OF GOD, ALLOW THEM TO BE JUDGE BY GOD, FOR WHEN YOU CRITICIZE WRONGLY, YOU WILL ATTRACT CAUSE FOR YOUR SELF.. BE WARN. Reply![]()
time shall tell ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
only GOD knows.... Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-02-2011 01:12 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 14-02-2011 12:54 PM Quote from: harold634 on 14-02-2011 12:02 PM You guys should go and prepare your household for the day of reckoning and stop mocking real or fake. i have learnt not to mock pastors either fake or real but i have prepare my household waithing for the trumpet to sound. who ask you amebowhy u dey call him amebo?... no be true him dey talk?....
Quote from: kinkino on 14-02-2011 11:40 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: harold634 on 14-02-2011 12:02 PM You guys should go and prepare your household for the day of reckoning and stop mocking real or fake. i have learnt not to mock pastors either fake or real but i have prepare my household waithing for the trumpet to sound. so wetin come make u conclude that others are not prepared 4 the trumpet sound now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
later Reply
later becos i neva get time for now Reply
well what i know is that only GOD himself knows who is really serving him,becos unlike JESUS he will do nothing or perform no miracle without first praying to JEHOVAH his heavenly father,and he did not supervise football game instead he was busy preaching the kingdom message which is the piority in our life becos this message gives us hope of a paradise on earth 4ever without sickness,death,disaster,crying or any need 4 the doctors again.and surprisinlly dis is no more the case but instead its just like miracle,miracle,miracle.anyway sha am happy that he is @lest helping the less priviledge ones with his miracle programme in the society,afterall sef even our Government are not providing 4 their citizens so if he can help in anyway possible then i dont see anything wrong in that.its only not proper to say GOD said when he has not told u anything which is now mostly the order of the day by most pastors. Reply
making a decision about "who is who" Replyin the presence of God is not ours we mortals God knows those who are truely serving him, but heaven knows the stands of T.B.J. before God therefore lets caution ourselves on some comments we make about issues that has spiritual implication
Hmmm............................. fake. Reply
only God searches all things,I mean everything Reply
No comment Reply
Please,over time i have watched this man from afar and can say he is a man of GOD. Reply
God knows Reply
This is not a surprise to me,when jesus was alive people say more than that to him,he was killed even for parforming miracle Reply
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 14-02-2011 03:12 PM well what i know is that only GOD himself knows who is really serving him,becos unlike JESUS he will do nothing or perform no miracle without first praying to JEHOVAH his heavenly father,and he did not supervise football game instead he was busy preaching the kingdom message which is the piority in our life becos this message gives us hope of a paradise on earth 4ever without sickness,death,disaster,crying or any need 4 the doctors again.and surprisinlly dis is no more the case but instead its just like miracle,miracle,miracle.anyway sha am happy that he is @lest helping the less priviledge ones with his miracle programme in the society,afterall sef even our Government are not providing 4 their citizens so if he can help in anyway possible then i dont see anything wrong in that.its only not proper to say GOD said when he has not told u anything which is now mostly the order of the day by most pastors. you can say that again oooooo my sister
pls i need the number of this pastor, who can help me with his phone number? Reply
go and look for him in lagos Reply