If you are to kISS anyone on NP who?.............. DP, Mazi
If you are to SLAP anyone on NP who?............. 50 and all this MUMU wey no sabi post better thing for here

Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-02-2011 01:02 PM If you are to HUG anyone on NP who? ............... MB, Sophie, Mamacita, and all i could not mention their name. [/b][/color]If you are to kISS anyone on NP who?.............. DP, Mazi If you are to SLAP anyone on NP who?............. 50 and all this MUMU wey no sabi post better thing for here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-02-2011 01:27 PM i will love to kiss xter ![]() i will like to hug KB ![]() i will like to slap PI ![]() Seconded
Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 02:46 PM hug.......all my pals. kiss......all my top pals(them know themselves) slap....hmmm withhold my decision for the moment.. Sobeit...Names Abi You dey fia?
Quote from: Hollaburday on 16-02-2011 02:43 PM 50 face must be hurting now... lol Who cares
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 02:46 PM hug.......all my pals. kiss......all my top pals(them know themselves) slap....hmmm withhold my decision for the moment.. Sobeit...Names Abi You dey fia?
Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 02:46 PM hug.......all my pals. kiss......all my top pals(them know themselves) slap....hmmm withhold my decision for the moment.. Sobeit...Names Abi You dey fia? Yeah
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 16-02-2011 11:19 AM If you are to HUG anyone on NP who..........KEBELLA,50 CENT, PRINCEDAFE,ADAMU,BLING BLINGS,HOPE2,BITTERSWEET,DIRTY PIKIN. Divineproject,Xena,Oyindabeauty. If you are to kISS anyone on NP who......... Definitely my one and only MB. If you are to SLAP anyone on NP who..........None ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You are three sweet my honey pie, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Has anyone see KB today.... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 02:46 PM hug.......all my pals. kiss......all my top pals(them know themselves) slap....hmmm withhold my decision for the moment.. Sobeit...Names Abi You dey fia? Yeah hug...are you not one of my pals huh?i can't start to type every name now!! i don't have that strength right now
Quote from: Hollaburday on 15-02-2011 11:45 PM As for me, i will like to HUG KB.. And SLAP kenee ![]() And What's the Reason for dat Crap? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 02:46 PM hug.......all my pals. kiss......all my top pals(them know themselves) slap....hmmm withhold my decision for the moment.. Sobeit...Names Abi You dey fia? Yeah hug...are you not one of my pals huh?i can't start to type every name now!! i don't have that strength right now Hmmmm I C Would av love to know your pals though....not talking bout maself oooo(cos i know am one of ya pals) just curious i guess. Anyway nothing do ya.
Quote from: Kennee on 16-02-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 15-02-2011 11:45 PM As for me, i will like to HUG KB.. And SLAP kenee ![]() And What's the Reason for dat Crap? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm i see Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 04:01 PM hmmm i see Wetin you see?
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 04:01 PM hmmm i see Wetin you see?
Quote from: Hollaburday on 15-02-2011 11:45 PM As for me, i will like to HUG KB.. And SLAP kenee ![]() sweetest ...................i owe yu a bigger kiss ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adams933 on 16-02-2011 09:12 AM f you are to HUG anyone on NP who? ............... MB ![]() If you are to kISS anyone on NP who?.............. KB ![]() If you are to SLAP anyone on NP who?............. 50 ![]() sugarpie am loving this kiss......so sweet ..............yu deserve one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 09:39 AM If am to hug anyone.....Ikebe, Olu, T2, DP, Blessing, Virus, Adams, Blings, Pointz, Dirty pikin and peter If am to Kiss anyone..... ![]() And if am to Slap anyone......50,Dafe, Adams,Peter, Pointz, Dirty pikin and Blings sweetie...yu no i wil love to hold ur hand 4ever n' neva let go...........thanx 4 d hug........ur special ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@poster HOW ABOUT SEX? Reply
Quote from: kebella on 16-02-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: adams933 on 16-02-2011 09:12 AM f you are to HUG anyone on NP who? ............... MB ![]() If you are to kISS anyone on NP who?.............. KB ![]() If you are to SLAP anyone on NP who?............. 50 ![]() sugarpie am loving this kiss......so sweet ..............yu deserve one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na One yu Talk be4 oo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)