it maybe bcos the plantain is too big and fat

Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 7-07-2008 03:02 PM why would she run if it was her wedding night?.. ![]() ![]() it maybe bcos the plantain is too big and fat ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Look guys thanks for the complement but I was the one that was just being paranoid. Reply
Quote from: Buddyflex on 7-07-2008 04:15 PM Look guys thanks for the complement but I was the one that was just being paranoid. u r welcome guy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Aint gonna rush wit ecstasy d 1st nite...............will watch my wife n c wot she gotta do..........then i'll explode. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol explode the bomb...lol Reply
Phil talk your own, how was it? Reply
Quote from: Buddyflex on 19-07-2008 02:53 PM Phil talk your own, how was it? wat was wat ![]() ![]()
Quote from: JUMPER on 19-07-2008 02:11 PM Aint gonna rush wit ecstasy d 1st nite...............will watch my wife n c wot she gotta do..........then i'll explode. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol
Quote from: Buddyflex on 19-07-2008 02:53 PM Phil talk your own, how was it? make una leave phil alone... she don tell una say she be V-boot and na only one person wey dey teach her wey go enter the car. ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 19-07-2008 04:34 PM Quote from: Buddyflex on 19-07-2008 02:53 PM Phil talk your own, how was it? make una leave phil alone... she don tell una say she be V-boot and na only one person wey dey teach her wey go enter the car. ![]() abeg help me tell am... na since he wan know wetin i go talk..
Meeeennnnnnnnnnn......when my own "nite" go come Reply.....it'll be simply GLORIOUS and ADVENTUROUS.....imagine dat!
my first night was painful Reply![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 20-07-2008 01:13 AM my first night was painful ![]() tas the main thing im afraid of... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yeah am a virgin and proud dammit! My first nyt with my future husband would be golden. Sex on the beach in the middle of the night Reply
Your first time on the beach? no try am ohh, for your own good. Reply
Lol i go take risk, i don plan am already. Sex on the bitch in the middle of the nyt Reply
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 20-07-2008 03:00 PM Yeah am a virgin and proud dammit! My first nyt with my future husband would be golden. Sex on the beach in the middle of the night dat doesn't usually happen on the first night...lol
its funny cos my first night was PLATINUM... i was 14 and she was really experienced. she was 26. I no its hard to beleive but true story really. felt like a jolly ryde to the space or something... I guess thats why sex is an essential weekly activity for me. Reply![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
TYPICALMAN I SAY THESE ON BEHALF OF EVERYONE. CALL THE POLICE! YOU WERE RAPED Reply