“Stop Throwing Your Husbands Out” – UK Metropolitan Police Warn Nigerian Wives (Video)

Date: 08-09-2024 10:22 pm (1 month ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-09-2024 10:22 PM (1 month ago)

The Metropolitan Police in the UK have issued a stern warning to Nigerian wives and mothers, advising them against using police intervention to evict their husbands from their homes. This message was delivered during a church service at Divine Restoration International Church in Camberwell, London, targeting a predominantly Nigerian female audience.

During the event, officers revealed that more than 70% of Yoruba women in England, Wales, and Ireland are single mothers, with some allegedly using threats of police action to remove the fathers of their children, often to secure welfare benefits.

A police officer, supported by colleagues from various ethnic backgrounds, emphasized the critical role fathers play in the lives of their children. He warned against involving law enforcement in domestic disputes, highlighting the potential harm to family structure and children's wellbeing due to the absence of paternal care.

The officer also urged Nigerian women to remain vigilant and avoid becoming victims of knife crimes, a growing concern among African diaspora communities. He stressed the importance of both parents actively participating in raising their children to ensure a healthy family environment.

Posted: at 8-09-2024 10:22 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-09-2024 10:36 PM (1 month ago)
70% of Yoruba women  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes evil people.. no women on this earth can send me out of my house  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-09-2024 10:36 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- Edwarddy at 9-09-2024 02:25 AM (1 month ago)
Oga stop making such statement... You have not met your small devil of a woman is because you are lucky... Millions said the same thing if not more...
Posted: at 9-09-2024 02:25 AM (1 month ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 9-09-2024 06:13 AM (1 month ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2024 06:13 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-09-2024 08:04 AM (1 month ago)
Yoruba women

Posted: at 9-09-2024 08:04 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 9-09-2024 08:17 AM (1 month ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  8-09-2024 10:36 PM
70% of Yoruba women  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes evil people.. no women on this earth can send me out of my house  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
It has nothing to do with yoruba women!even White women throw men Out always.white women r even worse Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-09-2024 08:17 AM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- HSEMAN1 at 9-09-2024 09:24 AM (1 month ago)

That is a old video.

Even if UK police repeat the call its too late because I am a victim of UK wife falsely calling police for me in other to get me out of the house I bought. Thank God I have three children with her and I am very good now.

Posted: at 9-09-2024 09:24 AM (1 month ago) | Upcoming
- Obaifa_07032601473 at 9-09-2024 03:04 PM (1 month ago)
This herbal was prepared at Ijebu Atan in Ogun State by Baba Awogbemi Traditional Herbalist and Native Doctor.. Home and office address.. No 20 odosenmadegun street beside OAk filling Station  Ijebu atan Ogun State ...Originally it will flush out any type of diseases in your body..It relief and prevent patial stroke,It also burnt fats in the body .. It's called ( MANY IN ONE ) Try it today and be healthy... You can also contact for different spiritual works +2348078559081
Posted: at 9-09-2024 03:04 PM (1 month ago) | Newbie
- Dopybadass at 10-09-2024 06:13 PM (1 month ago)
Men stop taking your wives to the UK to japa with you, so stupid , when they get there they will definitely end up with one or two bad friends that will start spoiling them, and definitely they will start changing attitude on thier husbands
Posted: at 10-09-2024 06:13 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac