witch kind long story be?
heeeeeeeee, nawaooooooooooo, ori shirishi. Reply
Quote heeeeeeeee, nawaooooooooooo, ori shirishi. waiting ori shirishi come do here? hmmmmm!!!
i fin Mike is a humble man not all men will tolerate this, is really bad of Mercy Gorimapa Johnson Reply![]()
what surprise me is the comment by the director's, that he has no respect for MIKE who was the receiving end of merciless jack...kal. his wife should watch-out. Reply
Quote from: EddieIROH on 24-02-2011 08:24 AM If Mike Ezuronye deserves to be told to fcuk off, so what is the big deal? SUPPORTED And whose interest are you defedning by reporting such a minor tiff? Get real, people are told to fcuk off every second. Is Mr Ezuruonye special? Is he a priest? Any one can tell anyone to fcuk off if he or she deserves it. Unless of course you are a man of God.
I believe will make amends. There are always a moment of madness in every human being. May be that time the whole thing happened was when that it came upon her. Anyway, I apologise on her behalf. Mike, you're a senior guy in the industry. People like Mercy needs your mercy to grow. Welldone my guy!! Reply
Looking at the contribution of most guys here, it appears they are sexist who shouldn't expect a female to swear at a man. ReplyThe truth remains that the ageist and the sexist will definitely forget that Mercy and Mike are professional colleagues who shouldn't be bordered about trivial things like that. Anyway it is you fans that are troubled.
Quote from: Youngbrain on 24-02-2011 05:29 PM I believe will make amends. There are always a moment of madness in every human being. May be that time the whole thing happened was when that it came upon her. Anyway, I apologise on her behalf. Mike, you're a senior guy in the industry. People like Mercy needs your mercy to grow. Welldone my guy!! Seconded
what my own Reply![]() ![]()
Mercy has got no shame, she is a pit toilet with no dignity, sinking sand like her. " RUBBISH" Reply
sometimes it's not just acting, everything involving success gets the better of us what makes us unique is control otherwise were just animals... Reply
but having said all that I'd have her any day she's simply marvelous and sexy she can be my playmate anytime for real Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-02-2011 11:30 PM wow..that wasn't nice of mercy sha..i still like..let her go and apology..i like mike tooo NNE,you spoke well,, unlike before,,about the rape of a 23 year old girl.
wat has come over dis stupid gurl called mercy, she is not gud like G NNAJI is not her fault she do behave lik prostitute sumtime Reply
MICO, Nna sorry!! She was just envious of your wedding ring. You didn't marry her and that made her angry. On the hand, what is going on with these petty African movie actresses? Angelina Jolie should have insulted Obama if that is part of stardom. Reply
May be She liked Mike for marriage but was not able to achieve that hence the current quarrel. However, i will not like to tag Mercy Jonson a bad person, but my advice is that where two or three fingers are pointing at , there is absolute need for self re-examination. A stictch in time saves nine. One day she will get old and the more beautiful ones will continue ferom where she stopped. Reply
WELL, SHE IS MY GIRL ... BUT WHAT SHE DID WAS RIDICULOUS... MIKE DESERVES AN APOLOGY LOL Reply![]() ![]()
WHO KNOWS, MAYBE MIKE MAY HAVE WOOED HER .. COS THAT IS THE ONLY THING THAT WILL MAKE A GIRL LOOSE RESPECT FOR SOME ONE SHE ONCE RESPECTED Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()