5 signs she’s into you (Page 2)

Date: 27-02-2011 12:08 am (13 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Youngstoriez at 27-02-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 27-02-2011 12:08 AM

1. She touches herself up
If she’s excusing herself to the restroom between courses, it’s doubtful she has a weak bladder. Nope, more likely she’s in there freshening up her makeup or making sure her hair is in place... all for you. “If she’s into you, she’ll be concerned with how she looks,” says Alison James, author of the forthcoming Better Off Wed? “Or, if she’s at the table, she’ll be fixing her shirt or brushing her hair back, maybe checking that her bra strap isn’t showing or adjusting her necklace — the kind of stuff you do when you’re worried about your appearance.”

2. She asks about your family
“When a woman likes a guy, she doesn’t want to get to know just him,” says Jillian Straus, author of Unhooked Generation: The Truth About Why We’re Still Single. “She wants to know about his family and friends — she’s looking for clues about what life with him would be like.” Indeed, especially if you’ve been set up or are on a blind date and know very little about each other, your relationship with your family says a lot about you — and a woman interested in you won’t hesitate to probe. “I think family is very revealing about a person’s personality,” says Tina Andreadis, 35, of New York City. “If he’s close with his family, it shows that he’s probably a warm person who values relationships and who would want a family of his own. If I am not interested in him, I won’t even ask because I just don’t care.”

3. She’s attentive
Let’s put it this way: no matter how busy she is, she’s not whipping out her BlackBerry if she’s interested in what you have to say. “If she’s not checking her watch, email or cell phone, it’s just one more sign that she’s paying attention to you,” says James. “When you like a guy, you’re hanging on his every word. When you don’t, you’re distracted easily.” Same goes for any preoccupations she has with the immediate environment, whether she’s people-watching or admiring the restaurant décor or even the food. If she’s saying things like, “This restaurant is beautiful. Hey, doesn’t that girl over there look like Marisa Tomei?” she may be enjoying herself, but not necessarily because you’re there.

4. She’s touchy-feely
If you find your date engaging in a little physical contact along with witty banter, chances are you’ve made a very good impression. From tapping your knee to emphasize a point or touching your forearm to get your attention, if a woman’s attracted to you, she won’t hesitate to reach out and let you know. Megan, 35, from New York City, employs this trick with guys she finds attractive. “I pretend to steady myself when I don’t need to be steadied,” she says. “When I’m climbing onto a stool, I’ll grab onto his shoulder or leg when I clearly don’t need to,” she laughs.

5. The date lasts longer than you expected
Ask any woman desperate to wind down a date, and she’ll tell you she skips dessert or declines an after-dinner stroll. Naturally, then, if she’s having a great time and doesn’t want to see you go, she’ll gladly take the waiter’s suggestion and try the chocolate cake, or join you in the cab ride home. And if you’ve agreed to meet for coffee and after a few sips she takes you up on your offer of dinner? That’s a bright green light, my friend. “Only if I’m into the guy will I agree to go to dinner if he suggests it on a ‘meet for coffee’ date,” says Diana, a 38-year-old from Boston. “If I’m meeting a guy and I’m not into him, I’m definitely not going to agree to get food after.”

So now that you know the signs that she’s really enjoying your time together, use them! Ask her for another date, have a goodnight hug or smooch... and things should move in a most positive direction. Smiley Smiley

u've given a lot of ideas postin' this...its really gonna help me!! thnxx...!!!!
Posted: at 27-02-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-02-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
ur welc Cool

Posted: at 27-02-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 27-02-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
the no 2 is not for me cos everythin or everybody that tends toshare ur love with me is a threat especially ur friends GOD dey r my worst nightmare cos u spend time with them instead of me with your family i will just try to get along but i wish  dat i can have u all to myself Undecided
Posted: at 27-02-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 27-02-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 27-02-2011 07:05 PM
the no 2 is not for me cos everythin or everybody that tends toshare ur love with me is a threat especially ur friends GOD dey r my worst nightmare cos u spend time with them instead of me with your family i will just try to get along but i wish  dat i can have u all to myself Undecided
OMG...U HARSH OO Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-02-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 27-02-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 27-02-2011 07:17 PM
OMG...U HARSH OO Grin Grin Grin

i dont share Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-02-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-02-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)

ehheheh eat alone

Posted: at 27-02-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 28-02-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm yuki plzzz how do i know if Ikebe is into me?
Cos i think she is.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 28-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked am not n' can never

Posted: at 28-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 28-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 28-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 28-02-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-02-2011 03:10 PM
Hmmmm yuki plzzz how do i know if Ikebe is into me?
Cos i think she is.
  Grin Grin Grin AND  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes AND  Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-02-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itunuolu at 28-02-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
9icre one Smiley
Posted: at 28-02-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 28-02-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-02-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 28-02-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
wat a pds post
Posted: at 28-02-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 28-02-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 28-02-2011 07:51 PM
wat a pds post
  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 28-02-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Pds stands for plain dumb and stupid
Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 28-02-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 28-02-2011 08:12 PM
Pds stands for plain dumb and stupid
LIKE I DNT KW...MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW FACE FRONT JARE IF U GAT NUFFIN BETTER TO SAY  Tongue NA BY FORCE TO COMMENT...NONSENSE!!
Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-02-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 28-02-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Too long but i only read the headings. Nice 1
Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 28-02-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 28-02-2011 08:50 PM
Too long but i only read the headings. Nice 1
  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 28-02-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
You women need not to take this articles in this magazine wholeheartedly and use your own senses,
all this articles wey this white people dey put for magazine no dey true for everybody,one size doesnt fit all, but i cant blame una,una like those magazines.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

13. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo