An Igbo man went to holy land and visited the Sea of Galilee. When asked to take a boat, he asked how much? “$500” said the boatman. “Chineke!” screamed the Igbo man “'No wonder Jesus walked on water!
Posted: at 19-11-2008 09:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Jboy4shezo at 20-11-2008 11:00 AM (16 years ago) (m)
person dey tell u beta thing u dey open that thing wey u call mouth dey yan opata. U no see say d wey i siddon na efezi. Na people wey get rest of mind dey relax like this
Posted: at 20-11-2008 11:00 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
rezimero at 20-11-2008 11:09 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Jboy4shezo on 20-11-2008 11:00 AM
person dey tell u beta thing u dey open that thing wey u call mouth dey yan opata. U no see say d wey i siddon na efezi. Na people wey get rest of mind dey relax like this
who dey deceive you? i dey suspect say na person picture you borrow put for there
Posted: at 20-11-2008 11:09 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Yeah baby...I rest my case..rezi will retire soo..I bet he is playing his last match in the premiershi and Jboy4.is just warming up to start the season...But as for rezimero...Originality settles it all he is still the Agbalagbi...yeah
Posted: at 20-11-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
An Igbo man went to holy land and visited the Sea of Galilee. When asked to take a boat, he asked how much? “$500” said the boatman. “Chineke!” screamed the Igbo man “'No wonder Jesus walked on water!
no be small tin oh
Posted: at 2-12-2008 02:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero