Iyabo Ojo’s daughter, Priscilla, seemed lucky to have a wonderful in-law going by a post made by one of them online.
In a post by her lover’s sister, Fatma8five, she shared how great the actress’s daughter has been to Juma Jux’s family.
According to her, the lady, who visited her family last year, has shown so much respect and love to her family in Tanzania.
She also disclosed that Priscilla Ojo has always been eager to visit her family in Tanzania, and she has been very attentive to them anytime she was around.
Also in her post, Juma Jux’s sister said that she and her family were coming to take Priscilla from her county and parents by getting her married to her brother.
She prayed that God would be pleased with the ceremony, which will take place very soon. Recall that Iyabo Ojo also played a great host to her in-laws when some of them visited Nigeria.
“My dear in~law year 2025 this is it we come to take you with respect in front of your parents and siblings get ready my love we love you very much you have been attentive and loving to all of us you have shown us respect and love to visit the family may God be pleased we as a family have received you @its.priscy, Thank you, Queen Mother, for raising your daughter well. @iyaboojofespris.”
Reactions have trailed the post made by Juma Jux’s sister to Priscilla. Here are some of the comments below:
@its.priscy: “I love you the most my big sis and best sis-in law.”
@abiallie: “Alhamdulilah. To Allah SWT belongs the glory.”
@flaw_lesscutie: “If your sister in law doesn’t accept or treat you like this, abeg pack the werey in law one side Fatma is worthy of emulation and Priscy also made it easy cos she’s a well trained girl, y’all compliments each other so much.”
@kamsy1231: “She lived a flamboyant life style without scandal priscy is big indeed ,jux should cherish and never play with our treasure because she’s that babe everyone needs at their corner.”
@babakoaisha: “Omoooo our beautiful sister-in-law Fatma, we say thank you this wedding is going to be the biggest wedding in Lagos
@abiallie: “Alhamdulilah. To Allah SWT belongs the glory.”
@flaw_lesscutie: “If your sister in law doesn’t accept or treat you like this, abeg pack the werey in law one side Fatma is worthy of emulation and Priscy also made it easy cos she’s a well trained girl, y’all compliments each other so much.”
@kamsy1231: “She lived a flamboyant life style without scandal priscy is big indeed ,jux should cherish and never play with our treasure because she’s that babe everyone needs at their corner.”
@babakoaisha: “Omoooo our beautiful sister-in-law Fatma, we say thank you this wedding is going to be the biggest wedding in Lagos