I think is the man that sponsors the wedding Reply
Man sponsors a marriage with support from the wife ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 23-11-2008 07:26 PM Man sponsors a marriage with support from the wife u got dat right ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sa-fire on 23-11-2008 07:28 PM Quote from: keveen on 23-11-2008 07:26 PM Man sponsors a marriage with support from the wife u got dat right ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
better for the man to do it coz women talks to much Reply
na wa o!! Replywat do u mean women talk 2 much? ![]() ![]()
WELL it mean to be both side and families although it mostly the men after all they have to pay the bride pack and sponsor the wedding. it will be helpfull if we ladies help after all we dont want our men to start paying off debt after wedding. Replyif the guy has money great if not it 50/50 have a great day
Quote from: mazi on 22-11-2008 09:07 AM good talk hopefully u'll do same Mazi! You dissing me? Haha! Of course I will... when I reach the point in my life where marriage doesn't make me want to throw up.
Quote from: hiddenpearl on 24-11-2008 02:45 AM Quote from: mazi on 22-11-2008 09:07 AM good talk hopefully u'll do same Mazi! You dissing me? Haha! Of course I will... when I reach the point in my life where marriage doesn't make me want to throw up.
Quote from: mazi on 24-11-2008 03:39 AM Quote from: hiddenpearl on 24-11-2008 02:45 AM Quote from: mazi on 22-11-2008 09:07 AM good talk hopefully u'll do same Mazi! You dissing me? Haha! Of course I will... when I reach the point in my life where marriage doesn't make me want to throw up. Nah... just common sense! I'm too much of a kid to bother with it right now! When I'm 50, I'll get a boy toy! Haha!
boy toy Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 24-11-2008 04:46 AM boy toy Sugar Mama in training! Haha! Just kidding...
i thought so Reply
sugar whaaa!! Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-11-2008 05:11 AM sugar whaaa!! YOU HEARD ME! ![]()
hahaha Reply
huhuhuhu Reply
hehehe Reply
hihihihihih Reply